Buy the Dr. Frank's Joint & Muscle Pain Relief on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Dr. Frank's Joint & Muscle Pain Relief image
 
(based on 28 ratings)
Located in: Health Products, Arthritis & Pain Relief
If you're living with chronic joint and muscle pain or stiffness then you need to try Dr. Frank's Joint and Muscle Pain Relief - a revolutionary, all-natural homeopathic remedy. This exclusive formulation is designed to help relieve chronic joint and muscle pain - no matter where the pain is or what its cause! Simply spray under your tongue - it will be absorbed quickly into your bloodstream for muscle pain relief throughout your entire body... without side effects! Try Dr. Frank's Oral Spray for relief from all types of arthritis pain (including osteoarthritis), fibromyalgia, tennis elbow, carpal tunnel, TMJ, sport injuries or any chronic joint or muscle pain. Each 2-oz. bottle provides 400 sprays. Helps Stop Chronic Pain From: -Arthritis -Fibromyalgia -Carpal Tunnel -Sprains -Tennis Elbow -Joint Stiffness -Muscle Strains -Sport Injuries -& More!;
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.5 stars
(based on 28 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
No side effects(23), Prevents swelling(6), Promotes healing(8), Relieves pain(23)
Best Uses:
Daily use(27), Quick fix(4), Travel(8)
Describe Yourself:
Athletic(3), Average health(15), Elderly(11)
 
Just what i needed
By anisa321 from c-burg va. on 9/23/2010
Pros:
Easy To Administer, Effective, No Side Effects, Prevents Swelling, Relieves Pain
Best Uses:
Arthritis, Everyday
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Frank's Joint & Muscle Pain Relief:

Used it twice a day to start. Started to see some results in about three days and full effect in about eleven days. This has truly been a god send. Before i started taking product i could not stand up straight because of back pain. Had kneck and kneed pain. I thought that i may have to stay this way forever and eating ibuprophen like candy just to get a little releif. After using Dr Franks i have regained movement and have little to no pain. It truly is a blessing. I would recommend this to anyone who has very bad pain it works i am living proof.

 
I would use this product over and over.
By ColinVerified Purchaser from Waldport, Or on 5/19/2010
Pros:
No Side Effects, Reduces Pain
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Average Health, Elderly
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Frank's Joint & Muscle Pain Relief:

I find that this product lasts longer than most pills I take and it releives joint and muscle pains due to heavy lifting that is work related. I use this product twice daily and have done so for several months now. I find no side effects and I only hope that it does not become deleted from your catalogue.

 
Works good
By HankVerified Purchaser from Michigan on 4/21/2010
Pros:
No Side Effects
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Elderly
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Frank's Joint & Muscle Pain Relief:

Use it daily

 
I won't be without Dr. Frank's.
By Boomer from Grand Rapids on 3/29/2010
Pros:
Reduces Pain
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Chronic pain
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Frank's Joint & Muscle Pain Relief:

I've been using this product for a year and when I forget to use it I start getting fibromyalgia pain. I have had two back surgeries in the last year and the post surgery involves muscle spasms. New users should understand that homeapathy takes time to work. It is not like taking a pain killer and expecting relief in an hour. It's like taking a prescription anti-depressant.... it takes up to three weeks to take affect, but once it does it controls aches and pains better than over the counter pain killers and is much easier on the stomach, liver, and kidneys.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy this product again
By BarbVerified Purchaser from Michigan on 3/3/2010
Pros:
Reduces Pain
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Average Health
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Frank's Joint & Muscle Pain Relief:

Helps my husband with his chronic pain

[5 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
WOW!!!! IT WORKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Dottie the Nurse/Doctor wannabe from South Carolina :) on 10/27/2009
Pros:
NO MORE PAIN, No Side Effects, Prevents Swelling, Promotes Healing, Reduces Pain
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Traveling
Describe Yourself:
Average Health, Caregiver, Medical Professional, NURSE 33 YEARS
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Frank's Joint & Muscle Pain Relief:

I will forever order this great product!!

It works on my general stiffness, pain.

I have given several as gifts, and I hate taking pills- this is a spray!! HORRAY!! Jesus Saves!!!

[3 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
i would buy this product again and again
By terassaVerified Purchaser from Las Vegas NV on 10/23/2009
Pros:
No Side Effects, Prevents Swelling, Promotes Healing, Reduces Pain
Cons:
none
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Emergencies, Quick Fix, Traveling
Describe Yourself:
Athletic, Elderly
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Frank's Joint & Muscle Pain Relief:

things that are great about it

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Well I am very very pleased!!
By Bass PlayerVerified Purchaser from Bothell, WA on 10/14/2009
Pros:
Excellent Pain Management, No Side Effects, Prevents Swelling, Promotes Healing, Reduces Pain
Best Uses:
Bed Time, Daily Use, Quick Fix, Traveling
Describe Yourself:
Athletic
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Frank's Joint & Muscle Pain Relief:

I use this product daily......

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
I plan on buying this product again!
By PJVerified Purchaser from Charleston, SC on 9/30/2009
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Elderly
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Frank's Joint & Muscle Pain Relief:

I have noticed that a lot of my arthritic pain is much less since using this product. I have only used it for two weeks but it seems to be helping me a great deal.

[6 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
What A Relief !
By monkeytoeVerified Purchaser from Kansas on 9/30/2009
Pros:
No Side Effects, Reduces Pain, Wonderful stuff
Best Uses:
3-4 times dly, Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Arthritic hands, Average Health
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Frank's Joint & Muscle Pain Relief:

Wonderful. Don't know why I waited so long to order it. Relieves the pain in my arthritic hands and feet within minutes after using it.

[6 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
Very effective product
By papagooseVerified Purchaser from San Bernardino CA on 9/30/2009
Pros:
No Side Effects, Reduces Pain
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Elderly
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Frank's Joint & Muscle Pain Relief:

I was at first skeptical when I saw your ad but after trying so many other products which did not help me I gave joint relief a try and I am very much surprised at how well it works. I can tell when I miss a dose immediately because of the pain and as soon as I dose myself it relieves my pain quickly

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
It really does work!!!
By JudyVerified Purchaser from Albuquerque, NM on 9/24/2009
Pros:
No Side Effects, Promotes Healing, Reduces Pain
Cons:
Depressing the dispenser, Older people have trouble
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Elderly
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Frank's Joint & Muscle Pain Relief:

I am 91 years old. I love the taste of this product and it does seem to reduce pain that I have. However, my son has to spray it into my mouth as I don't have the strength to push down the dispenser.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Really works on Joint Pain!
By Grammy of TwinsVerified Purchaser from Spokane Valley, WA on 9/24/2009
Pros:
No Side Effects, Reduces Pain
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Quick Fix, Traveling
Describe Yourself:
Average Health
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Frank's Joint & Muscle Pain Relief:

I use it first thing in the morning, to help with the knees. And then a couple of times through the day.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Bought twice so far
By C. H.Verified Purchaser from Pocono Summit, PA on 9/12/2009
Pros:
No Side Effects
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Frank's Joint & Muscle Pain Relief:

Use product as recommended, it reduces achiness in knees. Need to take for a few weeks to see results.

[9 of 9 customers found this review helpful]

 
Pain be GONE !!
By Conniejojo from San Jose,CA on 8/31/2009
Pros:
No Side Effects, Reduces Pain
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Emergencies, Quick Fix, Traveling
Describe Yourself:
Average Health
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Frank's Joint & Muscle Pain Relief:

I got this from a friend and tried it just to be nice. OMG! 15 minutes later the pain in my hands was completely gone.

It's a little miracle. I have serious Carpal Tunnel Syndrome. I cried from the pain all the time. Couldn't sleep for the pain. I was so miserable.

Just try it. It'll surprise you. PROMISE

[6 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
Glad I bought it!
By Kevin the work horse from Uniontown,Ohio on 8/21/2009
Pros:
No Side Effects, Prevents Swelling, Promotes Healing, Reduces Pain
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Average Health
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Frank's Joint & Muscle Pain Relief:

I use the product for pain in my hands due to over use. This product has helped me more than doctor prescribed medicine.Not all my pain has disappeared, but my hands feel better than they have for years.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
DR. Frank"s Joint&Pain Relief
By noneVerified Purchaser from Ar. on 8/21/2009
Pros:
No Side Effects, Promotes Healing, Reduces Pain
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Average Health, Elderly
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Frank's Joint & Muscle Pain Relief:

very easy to use.

[6 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
Pleasantly Surprised by Positive Results
By REMdreamtimeVerified Purchaser from Warner Robins, GA on 8/20/2009
Pros:
No Side Effects, Reduces Pain
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Athletic, Average Health
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Frank's Joint & Muscle Pain Relief:

I began using this product about six weeks ago when a friend gave me a bottle to try. I don't typically hold much faith in homeopathics and was highly skeptical that it would relieve the chronic low level pain I have dealt with for nearly twenty years due to cervical disc disease. I was amazed that, after less than a week, I noticed that it took the edge off the pain, much in the way that ibuprofen or naprosyn or other NSAIDs have in the past. I have been unable to take NSAIDs because of stomach discomfort and rely on exercise to alleviate the pain. Dr. Frank's formula doesn't reduce the pain entirely, which is a good thing because I rely on the pain signals to tell me when I need to back off an activity, such as sitting at the computer. Since my work involves sitting at the computer, I was very pleased to discover that I could spend a little more time at work than typical, which is such a relief, as I work from home in my own business and bill my clients hourly. I can't say whether or not this product will help you, but for the price, I would say that it's worth a try if you have trouble with traditional medications for your symptoms.

[12 of 12 customers found this review helpful]

 
I WOULD LIKE TO THANK DR.FRANK'S
By BIG JOHN from CARBONDALE,PENNSYLVANIA on 8/5/2009
Pros:
No Side Effects, Reduces Pain
Best Uses:
Daily Use, JUST FOLLOW THE DIRECTION
Describe Yourself:
Average Health, Caregiver
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Frank's Joint & Muscle Pain Relief:

BEFORE DR.FRANK'S,I TOOK AN AVERAGE OF 10 IBUPROFENS A DAY WHILE AT WORK FOR 12 HOURS,AFTER I STARTED USING DR. FRANK'S AFTER ABOUT THREE DAYS, I STARTED FEELING BETTER ON MY OSTERARTHRITIC RIGHT ANKLE. I TAKE NO IBUPROFENS AT ALL NOW. AMAZING AND WONDERFUL PRODUCT!!!!! THANK YOU DR.FRANK'S !!!!!

[7 of 7 customers found this review helpful]

 
This works!!!
By sscarolVerified Purchaser from Waco, TX on 7/29/2009
Pros:
No Side Effects, Reduces Pain
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Average Health, Early senior
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Frank's Joint & Muscle Pain Relief:

The spray is easy to use. It tastes good. And it works! It's not as strong as a true pain killer, but it does take the edge off of the pain. I use it with the Aleve four times a day for my lower back pain, bursitis, and neuropathy.

[6 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
I Don't Dare Run Out
By GG from Whittier, CA on 7/17/2009
Pros:
Lets me sleep pain-free, No Side Effects, Reduces Pain
Best Uses:
Daily Use, So easy to ouse
Describe Yourself:
Elderly
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Frank's Joint & Muscle Pain Relief:

It is so easy to use. I have enthusiastically told others about it. I use it 3 times a day.

[8 of 8 customers found this review helpful]

 
Miraculous Relief. . .
By Idris the ex-MarineVerified Purchaser from Port Orange,Floirda on 7/2/2009
Pros:
Reduces Pain
Cons:
No Problems
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Frank's Joint & Muscle Pain Relief:

To releive severe lower-back and joint pain.

[12 of 13 customers found this review helpful]

 
The results showed up quickly...
By Vern for BarbVerified Purchaser from Coeur d'Alene, ID on 6/8/2009
Pros:
The joint sizes went down
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Elderly
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Frank's Joint & Muscle Pain Relief:

My wife used Dr. Franks and the results were not only great, but showed up in about a week.

[12 of 13 customers found this review helpful]

 
Helps me as needed
By gr8fulgilmore from Montana on 5/31/2009
Pros:
No Side Effects
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Traveling
Describe Yourself:
Average Health
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Frank's Joint & Muscle Pain Relief:

Definitely helps with joint pains, especially after a body-busy day. A blessing since 'shoulder pain' "pads, support, etc." seem to be nonexistent.

[8 of 8 customers found this review helpful]

 
This really helps my joint pain.
By MykeVerified Purchaser from Scottsdale, AZ on 4/22/2009
Pros:
No Side Effects, Prevents Swelling, Promotes Healing, Reduces Pain
Cons:
none
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Elderly
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Frank's Joint & Muscle Pain Relief:

I love Dr. Frank's Joint & Muscle Pain Relief. It really helps reduce my joint/muscle pain. I buy it regularly.

[5 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
Thank goodness for Dr. Frank's.
By Auntie Emm.Verified Purchaser from Michigan on 4/22/2009
Pros:
No Side Effects, Reduces Pain
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Average Health, Retired
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Frank's Joint & Muscle Pain Relief:

Try it for yourself to see how good it is.

[12 of 12 customers found this review helpful]

 
Dr. Frank's
By CeepeeVerified Purchaser from Chapel Hill, NC on 4/22/2009
Pros:
No Side Effects, Reduces Pain
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Traveling
Describe Yourself:
Average Health
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Frank's Joint & Muscle Pain Relief:

I used the product according to direction. In two weeks, I was already feeling a difference. I was no longer having the spasms and was able to sleep thru the night. Before, my sciatica was giving me extreme pain and muscle relaxers prescribed by my doctor was not helping.

[13 of 13 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would and have bought this item again.
By GrannyVerified Purchaser from Wisconsin on 4/22/2009
Pros:
It helped with my RA, No Side Effects, Promotes Healing, Reduces Pain
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Traveling
Describe Yourself:
Average Health, Elderly
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Frank's Joint & Muscle Pain Relief:

It is quick and easy to use, bottle easy to take
on travels, and absorbed into your system faster.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.