Buy the Ultra Blue™ on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Ultra Blue™ image
 
(based on 7 ratings)
Located in: Health Products, Arthritis & Pain Relief
Get fast, temporary, arthritis pain relief with Ultra Blue™, formulated with Menthol which penetrates deeply to bring you almost immediate relief. This soothing gel also includes MSM, Emu Oil, Aloe Vera, Herbs and Vitamin C. Just rub Ultra Blue™ on your hands, back, neck, feet, shoulders, hips, knees, legs, elbows, wrists, arms or ankles and relax. You will feel relief in as little as 5 minutes. -No Burning Sensation-Non-Greasy-Non-Staining -Fast Temporary Relief from Muscle Aches and Joint Pain Associated with Common Ailments Such As: -Arthritis-Muscle Strain-Backaches-Sprains-& More;;
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
5 stars
(based on 7 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
No side effects(7), Relieves pain(7)
Best Uses:
Daily use(6), Quick fix(3)
Describe Yourself:
Average health(3), Elderly(3)

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Absolutely excellent product
By BillVerified Purchaser from Bridgeport, CT on 1/13/2010
Pros:
No Side Effects, Reduces Pain
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Emergencies, Quick Fix, Traveling
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Ultra Blue™:

My wife suffers from a chronic bad back, and she has tried many different products to relieve her back pain. Ultra Blue is the best product that she has ever used. It always brings her fast and complete pain relief. Ultra Blue works!

 
I would buy this product again and again
By Connie the teacherVerified Purchaser from Bronx, NY on 9/30/2009
Pros:
No Side Effects, Reduces Pain
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Average Health
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Ultra Blue™:

I use this product for my lower back pain, hip pain, and foot pain and it works in a matter of a few minutes.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Ultra Blue is an excellent product
By June bugVerified Purchaser from Springfield, Mo. on 9/17/2009
Pros:
No Side Effects, Reduces Pain
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Quick Fix
Describe Yourself:
Elderly
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Ultra Blue™:

I will continue to purchase this product itworks better than any other I have tried.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
I can't miss this !
By A European nurse from Florida on 9/7/2009
Pros:
No Side Effects, Promotes Healing, Reduces Pain
Best Uses:
Any time when pain occur
Describe Yourself:
Caregiver
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Ultra Blue™:

I have rheumatoid arthritis what made me lots of sleepless nights: my knees, my hand-joints had agressiv pain. I don't like to take pils. I had other creams from pharmacy, with terrible smell. Since 2 years ago, first I bought this cream, I sleep well, and do my projects all day. I can forget my pain. I HAVE NO PAIN!-after I apply ULTRA BLUE.
I used for elderly patient too.
Also we using for my husband back pain. Work PERFECTLY! Absorbing easy, no oil left on skin, and smell good.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I WOULD BUY THIS PRODUCT AGAIN
By MILDREDVerified Purchaser from BROOKLYN,N.Y on 9/7/2009
Pros:
No Side Effects, Prevents Swelling, Promotes Healing, Reduces Pain
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Athletic, Average Health, Elderly
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Ultra Blue™:

ARTHRITIS PAIN

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
This really works!
By Dar & RanVerified Purchaser from Anchorage, AK. on 6/12/2009
Pros:
No Side Effects, Reduces Pain
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Quick Fix
Describe Yourself:
Athletic, Average Health
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Ultra Blue™:

My husband is an iron worker in construction. His body gets very sore in the back & legs. He uses this every evening to ease the pain. It feels warm & soothing to the skin & makes the muscles feel much better. I was in a car accident & use this on my neck, shoulders, lower back & hips, and it always helps me relax, & improves the way i feel.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Fast relief of arthritis pain!
By JackVerified Purchaser from Ripon, Wisconsin on 5/22/2009
Pros:
No Side Effects, Reduces Pain
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Elderly
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Ultra Blue™:

I have pain in my knee and ankle joints from arthritis and this product causes almost immediate relief. When the pain wakes me up at night, I rub some of this cream on and have immediate relief and can get back to sleep.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.