Buy the Fullbar™ Weight Loss Bars on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Fullbar™ Weight Loss Bars image
 
(based on 11 ratings)
Located in: Exercise & Nutrition, Pills & Supplements
Developed by a leading bariatric surgeon, all-natural FullBar™ works like weight-loss surgery to make you feel full, so you eat less. 95% of people studied actually lost 40% of their excess body weight in only 3 months. To lose your extra pounds, enjoy a delicious FullBar with an 8-oz. glass of water a half-hour before your 2 biggest meals of the day. Then, eat 'til you're full-and still lose weight! Contains 12 bars. Available in 4 flavors. -Available in flavors: Peanut Butter Crunch(1), Cocoa Chip(2), Cranberry Almond(3) or Caramel Apple Crisp(4)
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.5 stars
(based on 11 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Acts quickly(7), Good taste(11), Produces results(9), Simple to take(8)
Best Uses:
Daily use(10), Men(5), Older people(4), Women(6)
Describe Yourself:
First time user(9), Health conscious(3), Regular user(3)

[8 of 9 customers found this review helpful]

 
Tried and Purchased Again
By VN from Maryland on 9/5/2009
Pros:
Acts Quickly, Good Taste, Produces Results, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Men, Older People, Women
Describe Yourself:
First Time User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Fullbar™ Weight Loss Bars:

I am an insulin dependent diabetic and find that the Fullbar is great for evening snack with a glass of water, iced tea, etc. and also when glucose level is low. Have also used for breakfast with coffee or tea. It works rapidly and is filling. I first tried the Peanut Butter which is tasty and now have order other flavors to try.

[6 of 7 customers found this review helpful]

 
Fullbar
By TerryVerified Purchaser from Valdosta, GA on 8/28/2009
Pros:
Good Taste, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
First Time User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Fullbar™ Weight Loss Bars:

Works good in the morning when you really don't feel like eating and it lasts well into the morning.

[8 of 8 customers found this review helpful]

 
FULLBAR THE GREAT BAR
By KITTYVerified Purchaser from WISHEK ND on 8/20/2009
Pros:
Good Taste
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Women
Describe Yourself:
First Time User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Fullbar™ Weight Loss Bars:

I USED FULL FAR BEFORE MY 2 MAIN MEALS AND FOUND I DID EAT LESS AND IT WAS LONG TIME BEFORE I WAS HUNGRY AGAIN

[14 of 14 customers found this review helpful]

 
Amazing
By ChillVerified Purchaser from Olathe, Kansas on 7/29/2009
Pros:
Acts Quickly, Good Taste, Produces Results
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men, Women
Describe Yourself:
First Time User, Health Conscious, Regular User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Fullbar™ Weight Loss Bars:

I have been using full bar for 2 weeks and have lost an amazing 13 pounds. And I am diabetic and losing the weight I am now off my shot and just have to take the one pill daily instead of the 3 I was on.

[12 of 12 customers found this review helpful]

 
I will buy this product again and again.
By Charles, from Shelbyville, Kentucky on 7/23/2009
Pros:
Acts Quickly, Good Taste, Produces Results, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men, Older People
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious, Regular User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Fullbar™ Weight Loss Bars:

I have tried so many products, and I will say thisis the only product that lets you keep your sameeating program, but you will not eat as much. Italso stops the snacking between meals. I have twoto three bars a day, I have a half a bar for snackmid morning, eat lite lunch and have a half a bar mid afternoon and a full bar 30-minutes before mylast meal. Drink a large drink of water and eat less and feel full. I've shared this product withother family mambers and they agree, it works andtaste good. Hey, we all need to drop a few pounds.I'm 65 and don't need the extra weight that seems to come with getting older. I've had the full barfor few weeks and have dropped weight, an have reordered a months supply. This works, taste good,and doesn't cost you a arm and leg. [...]This is a win, win product. You will bebuying less at the GROCERY.

[5 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
I was pleased--it really does work
By Chef LC from NYCVerified Purchaser from Long Island, NY on 7/19/2009
Pros:
Acts Quickly, Good Taste, Produces Results, Simple To Take
Cons:
I no bad side effects
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men, Older People, Short-Term Solution, Women
Describe Yourself:
First Time User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Fullbar™ Weight Loss Bars:

It does work--tastes alright--just follow the directions--easy to use

[13 of 13 customers found this review helpful]

 
VERY FILLING!
By VimmieVerified Purchaser from Asturias, Spain on 7/15/2009
Pros:
Acts Quickly, Good Taste, Produces Results, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
First Time User, Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Fullbar™ Weight Loss Bars:

I tried this product thinking it was just gonna be another product that only shrinks your wallet. Well I can hoestly say I've been eating these as directed and can barely finish a meal. The FULL Feeling is VERY VERY FULLFILLING! I recommend these to anyone needing to curb their appetite. I've lost 12 pounds so far.

MAJOR KUDOS FOR THIS PRODUCT

[9 of 9 customers found this review helpful]

 
Satisfying Snack Curbs My Hunger
By karebearVerified Purchaser from Round Lake, IL on 7/15/2009
Pros:
Good Taste, Produces Results
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Women
Describe Yourself:
First Time User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Fullbar™ Weight Loss Bars:

I ordered the Cocoa and the Cranberry flavors. They keep me from overeating so I am satisfied with a smaller meal. I like both of those flavors, but my favorite would have to be the cocoa.I recommend these to anybody who wants to try and lose weight at a moderate pace. P.S. My doctor also approves of the Full Bars!!

[7 of 8 customers found this review helpful]

 
loosing weight
By Will's momVerified Purchaser from Bridgewater, MA on 5/17/2009
Pros:
Acts Quickly, Good Taste, Produces Results, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Regular User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Fullbar™ Weight Loss Bars:

loosing weight, feeling great!

[14 of 15 customers found this review helpful]

 
Would buy again
By Bonnie the buyerVerified Purchaser from Erlanger, Kentucky on 5/7/2009
Pros:
Good Taste, Produces Results, Simple To Take
Cons:
NONE
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men, Older People, Short-Term Solution, Women
Describe Yourself:
First Time User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Fullbar™ Weight Loss Bars:

The product works. It does fill you up and you eat less. I have tried all of the flavors and they are all good.

[29 of 30 customers found this review helpful]

 
they really work
By outdoor girlVerified Purchaser from Brockton MA on 4/25/2009
Pros:
Acts Quickly, Easy to do, Good Taste, Produces Results, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
First Time User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Fullbar™ Weight Loss Bars:

I am not a junk food junky, but for years have just eaten too much and my body is used to a high carlorie intake. I get distracted by hunger and could never stick to a diet. These bars work because they make you full longer, so while you may not find yourself eating less when you sit down for a meal, you stay full and do not get cravings for snacks in between meals. So as long as you are making good choices at meal time, you eat less and loose weight without feeling like you are going hungry. After 3 weeks my clothes are starting to fit looser and I am ordering more.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.