Buy the Multi-Shape Pill Cutter on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Multi-Shape Pill Cutter image
 
(based on 9 ratings)
Located in: Exercise & Nutrition, Pills & Supplements
This safe, compact pill cutter holds any shape or size pill in place so you can accurately and easily cut any pill in half. Simply choose one of the 12 different plastic trays that is similar to the shape of your pill. Place the tray in the cutter, the pill in the tray and push down firmly on the top to cut pills. This pill box also has a built-in storage compartment. 3 1/4" x 1". -Cut Irregular, Oval & Round Pills
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.3 stars
(based on 9 reviews)
89% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Produces results(6)
Best Uses:
Daily use(4), Older people(6), Women(3)
Describe Yourself:
First time user(4)
 
Is not usefull,if not corrected
By vellonVerified Purchaser from ARECIBO P.R on 5/5/2010
Pros:
Easy Storage, Lightweight
Cons:
Is not working properly
Best Uses:
Elderly
Describe Yourself:
Average Health, Elderly
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Multi-Shape Pill Cutter:

The edge of this product,which is mainly supposed,to cut the pill is too short and is not sharp and cleanliness the final cut-down and desired effect.Summary:this product has to be reformed and renew with a highger edge.

 
makes pill cutting easier
By frustratedVerified Purchaser from Anaheim, CA on 4/17/2010
Pros:
Produces Results
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Older People
Describe Yourself:
Medical Professional
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Multi-Shape Pill Cutter:

Makes it easier to cut odd shaped pills evenly. cut is accurate and makes giving right amount of medication more accurate.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Can't believe it works!
By Computer Hugger from Cleveland, OH on 11/7/2009
Pros:
Easy to use, Produces Results, Travel size
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men, Older People, Women
Describe Yourself:
First Time User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Multi-Shape Pill Cutter:

We just can't figure out how a piece of plastic can actually do the job. This pill cutter is so convenient and easy to use. Great size too. It can be taken on a trip and even placed in the car. The multi shape pill holders do their job in cutting the pills in half. No more using scissors and trying to keep fingers out of the way.

[2 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Works Great
By TomVerified Purchaser from Grand Rapids, MI on 10/21/2009
Pros:
Cut odd shapes well, Easy to use, Simple directions
Describe Yourself:
First Time User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Multi-Shape Pill Cutter:

Used this to cut egg shaped tablet, results good

[5 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
A pill cutter that works like it should
By Spacey GrandmaVerified Purchaser from Inwood, Long Island on 7/18/2009
Pros:
Produces Results
Best Uses:
Easy for a senior citizen, Older People
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious, Regular User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Multi-Shape Pill Cutter:

This pill cutter is the best I've found. Almost crumbless cutting prevents partial loss of pill.Directions are easy to follow. Ease of use by arthritic hands.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
multi-shape pill cutter
By pinkieleeVerified Purchaser from GALLATIN, TN on 6/8/2009
Pros:
Easy to work with, Produces Results
Best Uses:
Men, Older People, Women
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Multi-Shape Pill Cutter:

this pill splitter allows you catch the half pill in a container so that you can pour it into another bottle for another use...

 
like them
By angelwingstx22Verified Purchaser from chandler texas on 4/22/2009
Pros:
Produces Results
Best Uses:
Older People
Describe Yourself:
First Time User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Multi-Shape Pill Cutter:

does its job i am happy with it

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
good for old people
By neediVerified Purchaser from Ft. Walton Bch. Fl on 4/16/2009
Pros:
Acts Quickly, Produces Results
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Older People, Women
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Multi-Shape Pill Cutter:

I purchased this for a friend who has to cut prescription medications. She needs the accuracy that this gives her. In the past I have had to use a similar product for a pet's medications and would purchase this for my self if I needed to.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
works well
By tobyVerified Purchaser from leesburg fl on 4/15/2009
Pros:
Works well
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
First Time User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Multi-Shape Pill Cutter:

cuts cleanly

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.