Buy the Coral Calcium Ultra on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Coral Calcium Ultra image
 
(based on 12 ratings)
Located in: Exercise & Nutrition, Pills & Supplements
Many of the natives of Okinawa, Japan live disease-free to be 100 years old. The secret to this phenomenon is believed by some to be a diet that includes calcium derived from the coral reefs surrounding the island. Coral Calcium Ultra contains the highest-grade marine coral available. Formulated in a perfect proportion of Calcium to Magnesium with 75 trace minerals, this special formulation also contains vitamins A, C, D, E and CoQ10. Each bottle has 90 capsules.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.9 stars
(based on 12 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Acts quickly(5), Easy to swallow(3), Effective(3), Produces results(9), Simple to take(8)
Best Uses:
Daily use(11), Men(3), Older people(4), Women(3)
Describe Yourself:
Health conscious(7), Regular user(7)
 
CORAL CALCIUM IS GREAT!
By GRANNIEVerified Reviewer from HUDSON, KY on 12/3/2010
Pros:
Easy On Stomach, Easy To Swallow, Effective, Good Value, Simple To Take
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Coral Calcium Ultra:

IT HELPS MY ARTHRITIS. I HAVE LIVER PROBLEMS AND HAD STOPPED TAKING CORAL CALCIUM. I REMEMBERED THE ADVICE SOMEONE GAVE ME ABOUT CORAL CALCIUM TAKING THE ACIDITY OUT. SO I STARTED AGAIN AND NOW MY HIGH LIVER LEVEL IS BACK TO NORMAL. I WON'T EVER STOP USING THEM AGAIN. I TAKE 2 OF THE MORNING AND 1 IN THE EVENING.

 
AMAZING
By snoflakeVerified Reviewer from texas on 11/12/2010
Pros:
Easy On Stomach, Easy To Swallow, Effective, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Daily Use, FOR ANYONE WITH PAIN
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Coral Calcium Ultra:

I purchased Coral Calcium and it's a GREAT pain reliever. I've suffered with Fibromyalgia pain for 10 year's and i've had to take ibuprofen or stretch my back which never really helped until i tried ACoral Calcium. It's AMAZING i take 3 pills a day and i've never felt better. Thankyou for selling a great product!! I just order 3 more bottles recently.

 
Great for Fibromyalgia & Other Pains
By E.W. Can't StopVerified Purchaser from Winston-Salem, North Carolina on 10/31/2010
Pros:
Easy To Swallow, Effective, Good Value
Best Uses:
Children, Daily Use, Men, Older People, Women
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious, Medical Professional
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Coral Calcium Ultra:

This stuff works just as it was advertised that it would. I took a
chance and tried it once and have
been satisfied with the product for
years. My Fibromyalgia was taking
over my life along with other aches
and pains. This was the last piece to
the puzzle that I needed to find in
order to function everyday. I was so relieved when this product became
available in Dr. Leonard's catalogue.
I take two capsules three times a day
and it takes away my pains and gives
me more energy. It has improved my
quality of life tremendously. The price
is very reasonable as well.

E.W. North Carolina

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
CANNOT SPEND A DAY WITHOUT IT!
By JeanieVerified Purchaser from Richmond, VA on 3/22/2010
Pros:
Acts Quickly, Good Taste, Produces Results, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men, Older People, Women
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious, Regular User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Coral Calcium Ultra:

Have used this product for several years and find quite a difference in my body when I run out and have to be without it for a week or so. To me, this is a wonderful maintenance for the body in a very easy to take capsule which I take 3 times a day. It includes a lot more than just calcuim including 72 trace minerals which are vital to our bodily functioning. If anything tries to attack the body, just increase dosage and it will disappear in a few days. It is a vital element to my daily consumption.

[2 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
I only use Coral Calcium
By Jan the fitness freakVerified Purchaser from Pittsburg, CA on 11/3/2009
Pros:
Produces Results, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Older People, Women
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious, Regular User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Coral Calcium Ultra:

This is a great product.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Don't Go Without It
By PollydooVerified Purchaser from Latrobe, PA on 9/30/2009
Pros:
Produces Results, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious, Regular User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Coral Calcium Ultra:

I have used this Coral Calcium, off and on, for the past few years and I must say, I do notice a difference in the way I feel when I am taking it. I have more energy, have less aches and pains and an over all feeling of better health. I can only imagine the internal benefits that have not manifested yet.
GREAT PRODUCT!!!

[2 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
I will buy this product again and again
By JIMPOPVerified Purchaser from NICHOLSON, PENNSYLVANIA on 9/10/2009
Pros:
Acts Quickly, Produces Results, Simple To Take
Cons:
NONE
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men
Describe Yourself:
First Time User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Coral Calcium Ultra:

Been searching for trace minerals -now I have relief from leg cramps ( I have an ostomy and my
system can't retain regular meds long enough to recieve results). I take the capsule apart and put
the powder in my mouth for a few seconds and it works great for me !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AND yes you
can post every word of this!!!!!!!
Thanks

[2 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
This is a Great Product I will keep it!
By DiVerified Purchaser from Kansas on 9/10/2009
Pros:
Produces Results
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious, Regular User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Coral Calcium Ultra:

Its helps my hand, its a great product!

[2 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Excellent Product, Excellent Supplier
By JBVerified Purchaser from Old Town, Fl on 7/16/2009
Pros:
Acts Quickly, Produces Results, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Older People
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious, Regular User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Coral Calcium Ultra:

I use this for leg cramps and it works wonderfully!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I will continue using this product
By dougVerified Purchaser from irvington ky on 7/15/2009
Pros:
Acts Quickly, Feel better, Produces Results
Cons:
Nothing negative to say
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Increases calcium, More energy
Describe Yourself:
First Time User, Medical Professional
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Coral Calcium Ultra:

this product does exactly what it says it will do and more

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
ELIMINATE G.E.R.D.
By tonymclellandVerified Purchaser from Tulsa OK on 7/15/2009
Pros:
Produces Results
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Regular User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Coral Calcium Ultra:

I have been taking for years for multible conditions and I do not like to run out.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Its Great
By Diana3Verified Purchaser from Kansas on 6/27/2009
Pros:
Acts Quickly, Produces Results, Simple To Take
Cons:
No Results
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Regular User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Coral Calcium Ultra:

Its helps my hands from hurting

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.