Buy the Restless Legs Relief Tablets on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Restless Legs Relief Tablets image
 
(based on 9 ratings)
Located in: Exercise & Nutrition, Pills & Supplements
Don't let restless leg syndrome keep you up or disturb your sleep. This personal healthcare product is an all-natural homeopathic remedy that is specially formulated to help relieve cramps, spasms and pain in legs, feet, hips and lower back so you can rest comfortably through the night. Simply take the tablets for soothing relief. 100 Tablets.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.9 stars
(based on 9 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Acts quickly(9), Good taste(8), Produces results(9), Simple to take(9)
Best Uses:
Daily use(6), Older people(5)
Describe Yourself:
Health conscious(4), Regular user(8)

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Restless Leg Relief Tablets.
By TitaVerified Purchaser from Pensacola, FL on 1/13/2010
Pros:
Acts Quickly, Good Taste, Produces Results, Simple To Take
Cons:
no cons
Best Uses:
As needed
Describe Yourself:
Regular User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Restless Legs Relief Tablets:

I found Restless Leg Relief to be just that. My restless leg always occured at night and I couldn't sleep due to thrashing about in bed. A few years ago, my husband found and ordered this medication for me; I tried it and it was a blessing, the results were so trememdous, I can't praise this medication enough. Now I only take it when I feel the symptoms of restless leg returning. I place 2 tablets under my tongue and by the time they have dissolved, I feel relief. I have reordered more for myself and also some for a few of my acquaintances who suffer with restless leg.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
The ONLY thing that worked!!
By MurrieVerified Purchaser from Long Island NY on 11/18/2009
Pros:
Acts Quickly, Good Taste, Produces Results, Simple To Take, Thank God for these pills
Best Uses:
Men, Older People, Women
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious, Regular User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Restless Legs Relief Tablets:

This is the only thing that has worked for me, after years of suffering from excruciating painful night-time leg cramps. Take 3 or 4 of them when you feel a cramp, and you can go back to sleep easily, without any more cramps waking you up for the rest of the night! I swear, they were a miracle for me. I never travel without them either.

 
ilove this product works great
By bones7884Verified Purchaser from Portage,Wisconsin on 10/29/2009
Pros:
Acts Quickly, Produces Results, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Older People
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious, Regular User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Restless Legs Relief Tablets:

i have restless leg syndrome and this product works better then requip(a prescription drug)

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Restless Legs Relief Tablets are amazing
By Larry777Verified Purchaser from Tahlequah, Ok. on 10/10/2009
Pros:
Acts Quickly, Good Taste, Produces Results, Simple To Take
Cons:
No side effects
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Older People, Short-Term Solution
Describe Yourself:
First Time User, Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Restless Legs Relief Tablets:

This pill is amazing,I have never heard of them before, I have a bad case of RLS and PLMB=perodic limb movement disorder, Medicade would only pay for 90 pills of Mirepex for me at a time, for 90 days, if I had these problems of a day time, to bad, or I could take 1/2 a Mirapex and then run short at the end of my 90 days, and suffer bad, I received a catalogue from Dr. Leonards and found the pill, I gave it a try and was very amazed, it actuelly worked faster and better then the Mirapex for me, now I am a very happy person,Mirapex has side effects, this pill Restless Legs Relief has NO side effects, Thank you Dr. Leonards, thank you very much, LarryP.S.[...]

 
DEPENDABLE RELIEF
By SARAHANNEVerified Purchaser from FLORIDA on 6/24/2009
Pros:
Acts Quickly, Good Taste, Produces Results, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Regular User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Restless Legs Relief Tablets:

RECOMMEND HIGHLY FOR ANYONE WITH RESTLESS LEG SYNDROM. ONLY THINK i'VE EVER TRIED THAT WORKED

 
really works
By sarahanne from palm bay fl on 5/20/2009
Pros:
Acts Quickly, Ends nighttime suffering, Good Taste, Produces Results, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Older People
Describe Yourself:
Regular User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Restless Legs Relief Tablets:

i suffered for years wwith twitching, keeping me awake for hours. this works, and works quickly.

 
An answer to prayer!
By Cindy from Orlando, FL. on 5/11/2009
Pros:
Acts Quickly, Good Taste, Highly recommend, Produces Results, Simple To Take
Cons:
No side effects
Best Uses:
Daily Use, I take as needed, Men, Older People, Women
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious, Now I sleep restfully, Regular User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Restless Legs Relief Tablets:

I have recommended this WONDERFUL product to many friends who ALL love it! It is easy to use, safe, CHEAP!, and it works! I am a happy, rested customer!

 
Don't move my legs all night
By AlvinaVerified Purchaser from Greenville,VA on 4/22/2009
Pros:
Acts Quickly, Good Taste, Produces Results, Simple To Take
Cons:
no cons
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
First Time User, Regular User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Restless Legs Relief Tablets:

These pills help where prescription medicines hasn't. I bought some for my daughter also she loves them.

[3 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would, and do, buy this item regularly
By JoyewilsVerified Purchaser from Massachusetts on 4/15/2009
Pros:
Acts Quickly, Good Taste, Produces Results, Simple To Take
Cons:
No Cons Great Product
Best Uses:
I use nightly
Describe Yourself:
Regular User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Restless Legs Relief Tablets:

I use this product at bed time and it works. I much prefer this to prescription medication because it is safe, effective and causes no side effects.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.