Buy the Cotton Split Skirt on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Cotton Split Skirt image
 
(based on 8 ratings)
Located in: Apparel, Women's Separates
This stylish, updated classic combines the look of a skirt with the comfort of pants. Designed in garment-dyed cotton, the figure flattering split skirt has an elasticized drawstring waist, squared patch pockets and full, relaxed legs. Wonderfully versatile, it looks great dressed up or down. Imported. -16" Inseam - 26" Outseam -Available in colors: Blue (BLU), Tan (TAN) or White (WHI) -Available in sizes: SM(6-8), MED(10-12), LG(14-16), XL(18W-20W), 2X(22W-24W), 3X(26W-28W) or 4X(30W-32W)
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.3 stars
(based on 8 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Breathable(4), Comfortable(8), Flattering(4), Nice color(4), Practical(4)
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort driven(4)
Best Uses:
Casual wear(7), Wear to work(3)
Describe Yourself:
Casual dresser(8)
 
Cotton split skirt
By ischiolaVerified Purchaser from Largo Fl. on 6/24/2010
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Flattering, Good quality, Nice Color, Washes Well
Cons:
Needs ironing
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Cotton Split Skirt:

Comfortable, nice color, nice length, good quality
Needs ironing

 
split skirt
By rubyduby from georgia on 6/2/2010
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
Cons:
Need more color choices, Wears Easily, Wears easy
Best Uses:
Casual, Casual Wear, Vacation to disney
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Cotton Split Skirt:

on the coullotes need more color choices

 
I should have ordered more colors
By hatladyVerified Purchaser from Elkhart, IN on 5/26/2010
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color, Versatile, Washes Well
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Cotton Split Skirt:

This will be a favorite item to wear this summer, comfortable and cool.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
seem ripped
By steph from New York on 5/6/2010
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Flattering, Nice Color, Stylish, Versatile
Cons:
Low Quality
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser

Comments about Cotton Split Skirt:

I was so happy when I got this split skirt. The first day I put it on, though, the seem ripped. Unfortunately this shows that the item is not made well. I am, obviously disappointed, as I really like the style.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
I love it! These are so comfortable
By DebVerified Purchaser from Pfafftown,NC on 6/19/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable, Great Design, Practical, Washes Well, Well Made
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Wear To Work
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Cotton Split Skirt:

I love these coulotts...they are a lightweight material, perfect for summer and feel good on.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great for Summer!
By smbojnksVerified Purchaser from Sutherlin, Va on 6/12/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable, Great Design, Practical, Retains Shape, Washes Well, Well Made
Cons:
They wrinkle easily
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Night Out, Wear To Work
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Cotton Split Skirt:

I have really enjoy these culotte skirts..and have recommended them to others also...I will buy them again if you keep them in your book...They are very hard to find here in Virginia...you need to get some for children,. also...as they are IMPOSSIBLE to find for children...

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I am very pleased with this product
By smbojnksVerified Purchaser from Sutherlin, Va on 6/5/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Practical, Washes Well, Well Made
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Wear To Work
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Cotton Split Skirt:

I am very pleased with this product. After searching far and wide...this is the best item I have found in a split skirt...the length is just right for the modest dresser. Great for church outings and evening services, when you dont want to be so dressy, but casual and comfortable. I have recommended these to a lot of friends. I would definately order these again..so please keep them in stock.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Comfy
By SuzzieVerified Purchaser from Alabama on 5/29/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Practical
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Cotton Split Skirt:

Wonderful to wear around the house or for outings to the grocery store, etc. However, the skirt wrinkles very badly when dried in the clothes dryer. An iron is necessary before wearing.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.