Buy the Lace Dickies on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Lace Dickies image
 
(based on 11 ratings)
Located in: Apparel, Women's Separates
These flattering lace-trimmed dickies add a lovely touch beneath low-cut sweaters or blouses and offer versatility - by making styles you already own look new! Perfect worn year 'round, this classic set of 3 includes 1 of each color: white, beige and black. Imported in machine wash-and-dry polyester knit. -One Size Fits All.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.5 stars
(based on 11 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Attractive(3), Comfortable(6), Doesn't wrinkle(3), Durable(3), Great color(3)
Best Uses:
Casual wear(8), Dates / night out(4), Going out(5), Office(3), Special occasions(3)
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented(3), Conservative(5), Practical(3)
 
I love them
By noneVerified Purchaser from Ogden, UT on 7/15/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Going Out, Work
Describe Yourself:
Conservative
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Lace Dickies:

I wear them under several different blouses

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Exactly what I needed
By HatladyVerified Purchaser from Elkhart, IN on 5/26/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Lace Dickies:

With so many tops cut so low these days, these inserts are exactly what I have been wanting.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Thank you so much
By needlehillVerified Purchaser from Nashville, mi on 4/8/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Figure Flattering, Great Color, Versatile
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Going Out, Office, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Lace Dickies:

After a double mastectomy, so many of my clothes didn't look right. These dickies fill in the neckline beautifully. I have received many compliments.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
IT'S GREAT
By MEMEVerified Purchaser from BABLYON N, Y. on 10/21/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Lightweight, Stylish
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Going Out, Office, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Lace Dickies:

IT'S USED UNDER CLOTHES THAT ARE TO LOW CUT. EASY TO USE.

[6 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
Just what I needed
By DianaVerified Purchaser from Altus,Okla on 9/17/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight
Best Uses:
Going Out, Office
Describe Yourself:
Conservative, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Lace Dickies:

With some fashions too low-cut for church,
these lace dickies are perfect.Also that you get all three colors(blk,wht.beige),any outfit is usable.

[3 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Modesty
By TuckerVerified Purchaser from CA on 8/6/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering
Describe Yourself:
Conservative
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Lace Dickies:

I ordered these for my wife and daughter who really like them, especially the variety of colors.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
I wore this and it was very stylish
By MariaVerified Purchaser from miami on 8/3/2009
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable, Great Design, Practical, Retains Shape, Washes Well, Well Made, Wrinkle Resistant
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
Comfort vs Style:
Style Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Lace Dickies:

I wore this product and got some praisea about it

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
I really liked these dickies.
By pressed2goVerified Purchaser from Gurnee, IL on 7/15/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable, Great Design
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Night Out, Wear To Work
Describe Yourself:
Trendy/Stylish Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Lace Dickies:

I really like wearing these dickies with my blazers.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Really helpful !!
By JessVerified Purchaser from Bridgeport, CT on 7/2/2009
Cons:
Poor Fit
Sizing:
Feels too large
Pros:
Practical, Retains Shape, Well Made, Wrinkle Resistant
Best Uses:
Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
Describe Yourself:
Trendy/Stylish Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Style Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Lace Dickies:

Really good product. Only issue is that it's kind of big but it doesn't show (goes under). Other than that, perfect.

[9 of 9 customers found this review helpful]

 
I've already bought several
By She from Detroit on 6/8/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable, Great Design, Practical, Retains Shape, Washes Well, Well Made, Wrinkle Resistant
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Wear To Work
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Lace Dickies:

These are great for comfortably making tops that are a little too low more appropriate for work. The connection should be a little longer to fit over bras that have a wider strap.

[5 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
Pretty but not practical
By state workerVerified Purchaser from Harrisburg, PA on 6/2/2009
Cons:
Needs wider strap slide, Poor Fit
Pros:
Great Design
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Lace Dickies:

Product is great but needs a wider strap attachment to accomodate wide-strap bras.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.