Buy the Snuggie™ Fleece Blanket on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Snuggie™ Fleece Blanket image
 
(based on 15 ratings)
Located in: Apparel, Women's Outerwear
The Super-Soft, Super-Thick, Super-Luxurious Fleece Blanket...with Oversize Sleeves! Stay warm from head to toe with this Snuggie™ super-soft, super-thick fleece blanket. It features oversized sleeves that keep your hands free to read, eat, use your laptop and remotes, talk on the phone all in toasty comfort! Plus, Snuggie gives you the freedom to move around-without slipping or sliding-off like regular blankets. Great indoors-or outdoors for winter sports events or cand dry. Blue or Burgundy. One size fits all; men, women and children. 71" x 54". Free Bonus Booklight included with purchase!
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.7 stars
(based on 15 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Comfortable(15), Doesn't wrinkle(8), Durable(8), Great design(8), Practical(12)
Best Uses:
Casual wear(4)
Describe Yourself:
Casual dresser(10)
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort driven(15)

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Love it !!
By The Church Diva from Watertown, MA on 6/10/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Practical
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Trendy/Stylish Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Snuggie™ Fleece Blanket:

I love this product! I bought one for a friend for his birthday and he couldn't say enough on how warm he stayed. So I had to buy one for myself and I must say it keeps me very warm. I'm planning on buy one for my son too.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Loved it
By LindaVerified Purchaser from New York, NY on 5/28/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Snuggie™ Fleece Blanket:

Was a gift to a co-worker who was always cold. She loves it. Claims it was the best birthday gift she has ever received.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great buy for the money
By noneVerified Purchaser from Phenix City, Al. on 4/30/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable, Great Design, Practical, Retains Shape, Washes Well, Well Made, Wrinkle Resistant
Best Uses:
Great for Ball Games
Describe Yourself:
Trendy/Stylish Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Snuggie™ Fleece Blanket:

I have 2 now, but am going to buy more for my friends and family to use. Great product.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
I love my snuggie.
By maidmarianVerified Purchaser from Lake Whitney, TX on 4/28/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Practical
Cons:
I have no cons about this
Best Uses:
While watching TV
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Snuggie™ Fleece Blanket:

When I purchased my snuggie I purchased one for my mother as well. We both use the snuggie while watching TV. I crochet while watching TV and my arms always got cold but with the snuggie I stay warm. Thanks for making the snuggie. I, also, enjoy the little lite for reading.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
It's so warm and soft!
By Pammy53Verified Purchaser from Guntersville, AL on 4/27/2009
Pros:
Comfortable
Best Uses:
At home
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Snuggie™ Fleece Blanket:

Usually, some of the things "As seen on TV" are not the best of quality and do not last that long. I was surprised at the quality of this product and that it does keep me warm. You can really use it two ways: the original as advertised or you could put it on like a regular robe; I like the original way myself.

As with a regular fleece blanket, wash it in cold water and hang up to dry. That way, you will not risk having it shrink on you.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Fun Product
By CeyaVerified Purchaser from Pell City, AL on 4/22/2009
Sizing:
Feels too large
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable, Great Design, Practical, Retains Shape, Washes Well, Well Made, Wrinkle Resistant
Cons:
Bulky to store, Difficult to fold
Best Uses:
Couchwear
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Snuggie™ Fleece Blanket:

The snuggie is comfortable and lightweight but warm. The only problem is that it is difficult to fold into a compact package and, therefore, is difficult to store.

 
Perfect for cold bodies
By Teds SisVerified Purchaser from Mahomet, IL on 4/22/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable, Great Design, Practical, Retains Shape, Washes Well, Well Made, Wrinkle Resistant
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Snuggie™ Fleece Blanket:

My niece is always cold and I am always hot so, this is the perfect solution to the problem of who is right.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Best thing since slice bread
By TerryVerified Purchaser from Ct. on 4/22/2009
Pros:
Comfortable, Practical
Best Uses:
Whatching TV
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Snuggie™ Fleece Blanket:

love to cuddle up on the sofa wearing it to watch tv or read a book

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Snuggie helps to keep warm
By DonVerified Purchaser from Blue Springs, MO on 4/22/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable, Great Design, Practical, Retains Shape, Warm, Washes Well, Well Made, Wrinkle Resistant
Best Uses:
Only around home
Describe Yourself:
Classic Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Snuggie™ Fleece Blanket:

Snuggie keeps me warm even with the thermostate lowered to reduce heating bills

 
snuggie fleece blanket
By bernieceVerified Purchaser from little rock,ar. on 4/22/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable, Practical, Retains Shape, Wrinkle Resistant
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Snuggie™ Fleece Blanket:

I love this for a comfortable warmup during the evening hours

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
A wonderful product
By MaggieVerified Purchaser from Athens, AL on 4/22/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Great Design, Practical
Best Uses:
Excellent Blanket
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Snuggie™ Fleece Blanket:

My daughter just loves this blanket. It is just the perfect size and with the sleeves built in, the blanket is just WONDERFUL!!!

 
this was a gift
By angelwingstx22Verified Purchaser from chandler texas on 4/22/2009
Sizing:
Feels too large
Pros:
Comfortable, Its a bit large
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Snuggie™ Fleece Blanket:

they like it but it is a bit to big

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Stays soft after washing.
By JeanVerified Purchaser from California on 4/22/2009
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable, Great Design, Practical, Retains Shape, Washes Well, Well Made, Wrinkle Resistant
Best Uses:
Wear while reading
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Snuggie™ Fleece Blanket:

I like it because I can keep my feet warm while using it. Then free my feet when I need to get up.

 
Kept me warm all Winter !
By SweetieVerified Purchaser from Kansas City, MO. on 4/22/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable, Great Design, Practical, Retains Shape, Washes Well, Well Made, Wrinkle Resistant
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Snuggie™ Fleece Blanket:

I get cold very easily. With my Snuggie Fleece Blanket I am able to sit or lay anywhere in my home and stay comfortably warm and cozy. I recommend this product for anyone who chills easily. It is light weight, but very efficient. Thanks !!

 
love it
By jojoVerified Purchaser from Derry, Pa. on 4/15/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable, Great Design, Practical, Retains Shape, Washes Well, Well Made, Wrinkle Resistant
Best Uses:
Sitting in the recliner
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Snuggie™ Fleece Blanket:

love everything about it. Best price on this site right here.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.