Buy the Tropical Romper on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Tropical Romper image
 
(based on 8 ratings)
Located in: Apparel, Women's Loungewear
Have fun in the sun in this easy-to-wear strapless romper, designed in a brilliant tropical print. Styled for comfort with an all-around elastic waist and loose-fitting legs. Imported in machine-wash-and-dry polyester. -Approximate inseam lengths: Approx. 3" long -Available in sizes: SM(6-8), MED(10-12), LG(14-16), XL(18W-20W), 2X(22W-24W), 3X(26W-28W) or 4X(30W-32W)
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.9 stars
(based on 8 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Comfortable(8), Nice design(6), Soft(6), Washes well(7), Well made(4)
Best Uses:
After shower(3), Lounging(6), Sleeping(4), Warm weather(3)
Describe Yourself:
Casual dresser(3), Trendy/stylish dresser(5)

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Very Nice.
By preciousVerified Purchaser from Miami,Florida on 5/19/2010
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Nice Design, Pretty, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
Lounging, Sleeping, Warm Weather
Describe Yourself:
Trendy/Stylish Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Tropical Romper:

It fill nice on the skin.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
What a WONDERFUL romper.
By MidgetVerified Purchaser from Scottsdale, Az on 4/28/2010
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well
Best Uses:
After Shower, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Tropical Romper:

This romper is great and I wear it during the day
whether at home or out and about shopping. The
colors are beautiful.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Slip on slip off.
By preciousVerified Purchaser from Miami,Florida on 4/28/2010
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Dry fast, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
Cons:
Nice
Best Uses:
Lounging, Sleeping, Warm Weather
Describe Yourself:
Trendy/Stylish Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Tropical Romper:

How I used the product

 
I love it!
By SwayVerified Purchaser from Oklahoma City, OK on 4/14/2010
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft
Best Uses:
After Shower, Lounging, Sleeping
Describe Yourself:
Trendy/Stylish Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Tropical Romper:

This romper is so cute and sexy. It's great for wearing around the house and still allows you to be sexy.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Tropical Romper
By KimVerified Purchaser from Milford,MI on 3/31/2010
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well
Best Uses:
After Shower, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Trendy/Stylish Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Tropical Romper:

I have ordered tow of these for summer, love the lush bright tropical colors

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Fantastic Rompers
By Debbie from Delaware on 12/2/2009
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
Best Uses:
Lounging, Sleeping, Warm Weather
Describe Yourself:
Trendy/Stylish Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Tropical Romper:

I love these rompers. I have two in each color and buy them every year. I love the colors and they are so tropical and stylish. In the summer you can't get me out of them. Great Pool side or beach side. I agree with the previous person, please do not stop selling these. I can't wait to see what colors and designs you come up with in the next season.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
perfect outfit for relaxing
By sueVerified Purchaser from hillsboro NH on 9/12/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Practical, Washes Well
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Tropical Romper:

when it is hot and you want to relax in something cool and light it's perfect

[8 of 8 customers found this review helpful]

 
This Romper is WONDERFUL
By shirl from Stockton, CA on 9/11/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable, Great Design, Practical, Retains Shape, Washes Well, Well Made, Wrinkle Resistant
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
By the pool, Casual Wear, Yard work
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Tropical Romper:

These rompers are the best I have come across in years. I even use them in the summer as sleep wear. So very light and comfortable. I wear them every day when at home. Out side in the yard in the house just relaxing etc.
I TOTALLY LOVE THEM... AND I HOPE THEY HAVE THEM NEXT YEAR ALSO FOR SALE. Please don't stop carrying this item.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.