Buy the Embroidered Denim Dress on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Embroidered Denim Dress image
 
(based on 12 ratings)
Located in: Apparel, Women's Dresses
This comfy 100% cotton denim dress, with stunning floral embroidery at the yoke and sweeping hem, features a sweetheart neck with lace trim,shirring for a full fit and side-seam pockets. Imported. Machine wash. -Approximate inseam lengths: -For Petite Sizes - 43" (SP-LP) and 45" (XLP-4XP) -For Regular Sizes - 44" (SM-LG) and 46" (XL-4X) -Available in Petite sizes: SP(6-8), MP(10-12), LP(14-16), XLP(16W-18W), 2XP(20W-22W), 3XP(24W-26W) or 4XP(28W-30W) -Available in Regular sizes: SM(6-8), MED(10-12), LG(14-16), XL(16W-18W), 2X(20W-22W), 3X(24W-26W) or 4X(28W-30W)
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.2 stars
(based on 12 reviews)
83% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Attractive(5), Comfortable(5), Doesn't wrinkle(3), Easy care(5), Figure flattering(3)
Best Uses:
Casual wear(10)
Describe Yourself:
Casual dresser(11)
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort driven(12)
 
LOVE IT SO MUCH I BOUGHT 6 OF THEM!
By TFW46Verified Reviewer from Houston TX on 11/19/2010
Fit:
Feels true to size
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Washes Well, Wrinkle Resistant
Cons:
none
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Embroidered Denim Dress:

I find most "housedresses" too sheer/revealing to wear outside (when gardening or visiting with neighbors). I like denim housedresses because they're modest (I realize that's an old-fashioned term but it describes what I mean well). However, denim housedresses I've bought from other sites have often been too heavy and so not comfortable. This one is perfect: lightweight enough to be comfortable at home without being revealing and yet attractive enough that I can wear it when shopping and running errands.

 
I would buy again if another color
By AKChristytea from Alaska on 10/27/2010
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Body Hugging, Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Washes Well, Wrinkle Resistant
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Embroidered Denim Dress:

i need a dress or something to stay off my tummy and this dress did it and is comfortable also.i would buy again

 
I would buy this product again and again
By watsonVerified Purchaser from medina new yoek on 7/10/2010
Fit:
Feels true to size
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Easy Care, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Washes Well, Wrinkle Resistant
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Embroidered Denim Dress:

I would buy this product again and again"

 
AM RETURNING IT!
By MARVerified Purchaser from HOUSTON TX. on 7/8/2010
Fit:
Feels too big
Waist:
Feels too small
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
DIDNOT LIKE PRICE, Nice Color, Nice Fabric
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Embroidered Denim Dress:

IT'S OK,IF YOU LOWER YOUR PRICE!

 
great denim dress
By cfollowellVerified Purchaser from bloomingdale,michigan on 6/10/2010
Fit:
Feels true to size
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Washes Well
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Wear To Work
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Embroidered Denim Dress:

love the dress and the price was the best i found

 
comfortable denim dress
By grany11804Verified Purchaser from gig harbor ,wa on 4/8/2010
Fit:
Feels true to size
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Easy Care, Nice Color
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Embroidered Denim Dress:

well made easy care

 
Very Disappointed in the Quality
By JKVerified Purchaser from Dallas, TX on 4/4/2010
Fit:
Feels too big
Waist:
Feels too big
Length:
Feels true to length
Cons:
Cheap Fabric, Low Quality, Wrinkles Easily
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Embroidered Denim Dress:

I am returning this item.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
very pretty, light weight and roomy
By gypsie queenVerified Purchaser from haskell, tx on 8/27/2009
Fit:
Feels true to size
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Attractive Design, Comfortable, Light weight, Roomy
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Wear To Work
Describe Yourself:
Trendy/Stylish Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Embroidered Denim Dress:

good price, comfy, roomy, light weight and can wear to work or on picnic or just around.

[6 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
A MUST ROR ALL OCCASSIONS
By sherry,expert lounge wearVerified Purchaser from texas on 8/26/2009
Fit:
Feels true to size
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Versatile, Washes wellno ironing
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Embroidered Denim Dress:

wear outside and in, very comfortable. light fabric, just what is needed for Texas weather.

[7 of 7 customers found this review helpful]

 
Lovely Denim Dress!! Love It!!!
By Elaine MarieVerified Purchaser from Lindsay on 8/5/2009
Fit:
Feels true to size
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Versatile
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Night Out, Special Occasions
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Embroidered Denim Dress:

I wear this dress around the house, and to the store, and to church, too. It is soo beautiful and comfortable!!! I bought it a size larger then what I usually wear, as I have big arms, so the bigger the sleeves, the better. I was so surprised when I got it, it was beautiful!!! The embroidery was beautifully done on it, and I got many compliments on it. I have two other denim dresses, that I bought in my right size, but had to take the sleeves off, cause those were too small. Not this one!!! So, it is added to my denim dress list. Thanks so very much keep up the good work.

[6 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
Really nice dress
By WeezeeVerified Purchaser from Carlisle, PA on 5/27/2009
Fit:
Feels true to size
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Versatile
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Embroidered Denim Dress:

This dress is made well, the denim is just the right weight and the embroidery is not over-done. Very comfortable for around the house, shopping or visiting friends.

[6 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
I liked the dress & would buy it again.
By M & MVerified Purchaser from Richmond, Virginia on 5/12/2009
Fit:
Feels true to size
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Versatile
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Embroidered Denim Dress:

My mom wears it around the house, out to dinner, and shopping. It is easy to wash & iron.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.