Buy the Ruffled Floral Dress on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Ruffled Floral Dress image
 
(based on 11 ratings)
Located in: Apparel, Women's Dresses
Cool, comfortable and incredibly affordable, this pretty dress is perfect for shopping, lounging or entertaining. It's designed in a beautiful floral print with a flattering scoop neckline; gently shirred yoke; loose, easy fit; 2 side pockets; and a pretty ruffled hemline. Imported in 100% cotton. Machine wash and dry. -Available in sizes: SM(6-8), MED(10-12), LG(14-16), XL(18W-20W), 2X(22W-24W) or 3X(26W-28W).
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.5 stars
(based on 11 reviews)
91% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Attractive(7), Comfortable(8), Easy care(3), Flattering(4), Nice color(10)
Best Uses:
Casual wear(11)
Describe Yourself:
Casual dresser(11)
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort driven(11)

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
You only post the positive reviews.
By Honest Abbey from NY on 5/31/2010
Fit:
Feels too small
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Cons:
Cheap Fabric, Low Quality
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Ruffled Floral Dress:

This is listed as 100% cotton and its not. Its a cheap polyester and COTTON BLEND.

 
I love this dress.
By MickeyVerified Purchaser from Syracuse NY on 5/19/2010
Fit:
Feels true to size
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Easy Care, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Washes Well, Wrinkle Resistant
Cons:
Wears Easily
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Ruffled Floral Dress:

I can wear it around or out and about doing shopping or going to the Doctors.

 
Love this Dress!
By GrdmaRondaVerified Purchaser from Oviedo, FL on 4/7/2010
Fit:
Feels true to size
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Cool for summer, Easy Care, Nice Color, Pretty, Washes Well
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Great for poolside party, Lounging after shower
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Ruffled Floral Dress:

This dress is cool, comfortable and I love the bright colors. It is a great value for the price. It is great for lounging around the house and pool but is also pretty enough that I will wear it to my quilting bee sewing weekend next month. I would highly recommend.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Comfort at its best
By The Drama Queen's MomVerified Purchaser from Dallas, OR on 2/20/2010
Fit:
Feels true to size
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Versatile
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Home with company
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Ruffled Floral Dress:

The colourful and comfortable dress is charming, cheerful, and wash and wear without hazzle. No need to iron.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
"I would buy this product again"
By CanaVerified Purchaser from Rochdale, Massachusetts on 2/19/2010
Fit:
Feels true to size
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Attractive Design, Comfortable, Easy Care, Nice Color, Nice Fabric
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Ruffled Floral Dress:

I wear the dress daily and is comfortable. I also love the sleeve length. Perfect, no changes needed.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I love this dress
By Memaw from Nashville,TN on 1/15/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Versatile
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Ruffled Floral Dress:

really pretty cool dress

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
great dress, stay cool in hot weather
By Dawnia the busy momVerified Purchaser from Seattle, WA on 9/24/2009
Fit:
Feels true to size
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Nice Color, Nice Fabric
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Ruffled Floral Dress:

During a recent hot spell, I was very comfortable in this dress, and it was attractive enough to be out running errands while staying cool.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
CASUAL COMFORT
By WeeserVerified Purchaser from Baltimore, MD on 7/29/2009
Fit:
Feels true to size
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Attractive Design, Nice Color
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Ruffled Floral Dress:

This comfortable "ruffled floral dress" is just the item to slip on after coming home, getting a shower and need to feel cool and comfortable. The size is right, the cut is generous adding to the wearer's comfort.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
good wear
By bayVerified Purchaser from detroit, mi on 7/25/2009
Fit:
Feels true to size
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Attractive Design, Comfortable, Nice Color, Nice Fabric
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Ruffled Floral Dress:

wonderfull summer wear

[5 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
mom loves dress
By babs3boysVerified Purchaser from rhode island on 7/15/2009
Fit:
Feels true to size
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Versatile
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Ruffled Floral Dress:

I bought this item for my mother to use as a house dress. Its very stylish and she can easily go from doing things around the home and be able to receive company without being embarassed about what she has on or go out shopping without worrying about changin first.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
spring is here
By susieVerified Purchaser from kennedale, tx. on 4/22/2009
Fit:
Feels true to size
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Wear To Work
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Ruffled Floral Dress:

enjoying the comfort, pockets to slip in car key and a small wallet. go on a picnic, movies even to see king tut he loved it.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.