Buy the Buxton® Cell Phone Wallet on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Buxton® Cell Phone Wallet image
 
(based on 9 ratings)
Located in: Apparel, Wallets
The biggest little organizing wallet ever! Crafted in genuine leather, this stylish, ultra-compact wallet has four accordion pockets for all your basics, including an expandable pocket to hold your cell phone or camera. Plus, it has an ID/credit card slot, zippered coin purse, and detachable long and short carry straps. Imported. 3 1/4" x 5 1/2" x 1 3/4".
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.3 stars
(based on 9 reviews)
89% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Compact(3), Durable(8), High quality(6), Lots of pockets(8), Slim(4)
Best Uses:
Everyday use(8), Going out(6), Office(5), Travel(6)
Describe Yourself:
Casual dresser(6)
 
very versatile cell wallet
By moochVerified Purchaser from akron ohio on 5/19/2010
Pros:
Durable, High Quality, Lots of Pockets, Slim, Stylish
Best Uses:
Everyday Use, Going Out, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Buxton® Cell Phone Wallet:

great for cycling and the gym

 
cell phone wallet
By SandyVerified Purchaser from Philomath, OR on 4/7/2010
Pros:
Durable, High Quality, Lots of Pockets, Slim, Stylish
Best Uses:
Everyday Use, Formal Events, Going Out, Office, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Trendy/Stylish Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Buxton® Cell Phone Wallet:

I do not like big purses and this is perfect for shopping and just going out.
I love it

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Best Lil Purse!!
By Lady KVerified Purchaser from Hawaii on 3/24/2010
Pros:
Durable, High Quality, Lots of Pockets, Slim, Stylish
Best Uses:
Everyday Use, Going Out, Office, Travel
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Buxton® Cell Phone Wallet:

When I'm on the go it's perfect!! Shopping, doctor's appointments, movies day out on the run with my grandson. The strap is great to put across your body and your hands are completely free!! I even carry it in my larger purse so if I want to "trunk" my larger purse I can. Just grab ID, credit card, cell phone, cash and keys. I have a slim phone and I smoke, the phone fits in one of the pockets inside and the smokes and lighter fit where cell phone would go. Too bad it doesn't come in any other color but black.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Wallett
By Retired NurseVerified Purchaser from Ft. Worth, TX on 3/18/2010
Pros:
Durable, Lots of Pockets, Slim, Stylish
Best Uses:
Everyday Use, Going Out, Office, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Buxton® Cell Phone Wallet:

I use this when I am going shoping.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Not worth it
By KaleVerified Purchaser from Wenona, MD on 3/17/2010
Cons:
Poor storage areas
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Buxton® Cell Phone Wallet:

The money/change area is hard to get open to place anything into/out-of.
The credit card sections allow the cards to fall out too easily.
The phone compartment does not close for the newer cell phones.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Love It !!!!
By LeenieVerified Purchaser from New Jersey on 3/3/2010
Pros:
Durable, High Quality, Lots of Pockets, Slim, Stylish
Cons:
Need more colors
Best Uses:
Everyday Use, Formal Events, Going Out, Office, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Buxton® Cell Phone Wallet:

I would love it in different colors

[6 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
This wallet is the perfect size!
By raglandjVerified Purchaser from Reading, PA on 2/19/2010
Pros:
Durable, High Quality, Lots of Pockets, Slim, Stylish
Best Uses:
Everyday Use, Going Out, Office, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Buxton® Cell Phone Wallet:

I use this wallet every day as my purse. I wear it around my waist. I love how slim it is, nothing bulky and everything fits so neatly inside and is easy to find.

[6 of 7 customers found this review helpful]

 
Glad I made the right choice
By cherryVerified Purchaser from wilmington, de on 2/18/2010
Pros:
Durable, High Quality, Lots of Pockets, Slim, Stylish
Best Uses:
Everyday Use
Describe Yourself:
Trendy/Stylish Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Buxton® Cell Phone Wallet:

This item comes in handy because I don't like to carry a pocket book all the time, and everything I need, I can put it in here. I am certainly liking it, and may purchase another one before the year is out for a gift.

[14 of 14 customers found this review helpful]

 
All I Thought It Would Be
By toppieVerified Purchaser from Chicago on 1/20/2010
Pros:
Durable, Lots of Pockets, Stylish
Cons:
Bulky
Best Uses:
Everyday Use
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Buxton® Cell Phone Wallet:

I use my Buxton everyday; it is my new wallet. It has a handy belt strap that I will not use because its' size is too small for its' bulk. The wrist strap is perfect for me. The phone pocket is not "ideal" for a slim phone but my camera fits perfectly and I do carry my phone when I need it in that pocket. The Buxton is a great little product and it IS useful.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.