Buy the Front-Closure Soft-Cup Bra on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Front-Closure Soft-Cup Bra image
 
(based on 12 ratings)
Located in: Apparel, Support Bras & Girdles
Lavished with lovely lace trim, this front-hook closure bra looks and feels so feminine. Designed for supreme comfort and support, it features prettysoft cotto n-lined cups, adjustable straps and a move-with-you stretch racerback. Imported in polyester with cotton cup lining and nylon/spandex back. Hand wash. -Available in bra sizes: 34-46B, 34-48C, 34-48D or 36-48DD
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.2 stars
(based on 12 reviews)
75% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Comfortable(9), Figure-flattering(4), Good coverage(7), Good support(8), Pretty(7)
Cons:
Uncomfortable(3)
Best Uses:
Everyday(9), Formal occasions(3), Office(3)
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented(10), Conservative(6), Practical(9), Sexy(3), Stylish(5)
 
Not good for full figure
By Buyer from California on 8/19/2010
Cup Fit:
Feels too small
Band Size:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Best for SM figures AtoB
Cons:
Lacks Full Figure Suport, PlasticCirclesPressONBack, Uncomfortable
Best Uses:
For Small Sizes Only AtoB
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Practical
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Front-Closure Soft-Cup Bra:

suitable for the smaler figure. Not suitable for full figuere.

 
Beware!!
By Woman with broken wristVerified Reviewer from laughlin NV on 7/28/2010
Cup Fit:
Feels too small
Band Size:
Feels too small
Pros:
Found none
Cons:
Uncomfortable
Best Uses:
Throw away
Describe Yourself:
Conservative
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Front-Closure Soft-Cup Bra:

Besides not being true to size. very hard for person with limited usage of one arm to get hooks and eyes to fasten. Then they come apart during the day!

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Front Closure Soft-Cup Bra
By The dragonVerified Purchaser from Cuero TX on 3/10/2010
Cup Fit:
Feels true to size
Band Size:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, fits well, Pretty, Soft, Stays on my shoulders
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Front-Closure Soft-Cup Bra:

The front closure helps an arthritic woman to put the bra on easily. The wider shoulder straps stay in place better than narrow ones.

 
Comfortable leisure bra.
By Female MikeVerified Purchaser from Gowanda, NY on 3/2/2010
Cup Fit:
Feels true to size
Band Size:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Good Coverage, Good Support, Pretty, Soft, Washes Well
Best Uses:
Leisurebed time
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Front-Closure Soft-Cup Bra:

I wanted a bra that was comfortable to wear around the house, which did not cost a fortune. Was surprised at how comfortable it felt, and the support it provides. Only problem I have is that as I lose weight and tone my upper body, closures in front come undone. Very comfortable!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Tremendously comfortable!
By Lady who loves shoppingVerified Purchaser from Harlingen, TX on 10/31/2009
Pros:
Comfortable, Figure-Flattering, Good Coverage, Good Support, Pretty, Soft, Washes Well
Best Uses:
Everyday, Formal Occasions, Office, T-Shirts
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Practical, Sexy, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Front-Closure Soft-Cup Bra:

Will wear often.

 
Great!! Comfortable
By nannychick67Verified Purchaser from Seymour, MO on 10/14/2009
Cup Fit:
Feels true to size
Band Size:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Good Coverage, Good Support, Pretty, Soft, Washes Well
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Front-Closure Soft-Cup Bra:

i liked the bras I got from Dr. Leonard. They are everything I expected them to be.

[8 of 8 customers found this review helpful]

 
What a surprise!
By 2tiredgrandmaVerified Purchaser from Ingleside, TX on 10/8/2009
Cup Fit:
Feels true to size
Band Size:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Front-Closure Soft-Cup Bra:

Because of shoulder problems, I can't reach behind my back to fasten a "normal" bra. That is why I choose front closure bras. They are not that common and in searching for a comfortable one I have tried, and thrown away, many. I expected to do the same with these, especially because the price was so low, but was pleasantly surprised. They are very comfortable, are made well and look like they're going to last a long time. I will definitely buy them again!

 
Easy to hook
By LizzytishVerified Purchaser from Cape Cod on 10/7/2009
Cup Fit:
Feels true to size
Band Size:
Feels too small
Pros:
Durable, Good Coverage, Good Support, Washes Well
Cons:
Need more stretchy fabric, Rides Up, Uncomfortable
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Front-Closure Soft-Cup Bra:

The fact that it washes well is appreciated, but I really think designers and manufacturers could get together and do a better job. Not everyone with a disability and has trouble hooking a bra wants one that is just functional and boring. I would personally like a softer and more stretchy type fabric with some pretty details.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
GREAT FIT
By MAEMAVerified Purchaser from GOLDEN MEADOW,LA on 10/7/2009
Cup Fit:
Feels true to size
Band Size:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Figure-Flattering, Good Coverage, Good Support, Pretty, Soft, Washes Well
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Front-Closure Soft-Cup Bra:

I LOVE THE FEEL AND SOFTNESS. IT SUPPORTS ME ALL OVER AND THE FRONT CLOSURE MAKES IT SO MUCH EASIER TO PUT ON OR REMOVE.

[7 of 7 customers found this review helpful]

 
Give me black
By lisaVerified Purchaser from Detroit, MI on 7/16/2009
Cup Fit:
Feels true to size
Band Size:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Good Support, Need more colors, Soft
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Conservative, Sexy
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Front-Closure Soft-Cup Bra:

The fit is nice I just would like a bigger variety of colors.

[9 of 9 customers found this review helpful]

 
most comfortable bra i have own
By appplesmile100Verified Purchaser from vermont on 6/24/2009
Cup Fit:
Feels true to size
Band Size:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Figure-Flattering, Good Coverage, Good Support, Pretty, Soft, Very wearable, Washes Well
Best Uses:
Can wear with everything, Everyday, Formal Occasions, Office, T-Shirts
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, I like to look good, Practical, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Front-Closure Soft-Cup Bra:

a bra you can use with everything you wear.. it looks good with all types of clothes!

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy more at a time
By LinaVerified Purchaser from Vero Beach, FL on 6/5/2009
Cup Fit:
Feels true to size
Band Size:
Feels true to size
Pros:
All of the above, Comfortable, Figure-Flattering, Good Coverage, Good Support, Pretty, Soft, Washes Well
Best Uses:
Everyday, Formal Occasions, Office
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Sexy
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Front-Closure Soft-Cup Bra:

Comfort starts closest to the heart.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.