Buy the Pullover Leisure Sleep Bra on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Pullover Leisure Sleep Bra image
 
(based on 22 ratings)
Located in: Apparel, Support Bras & Girdles
Support and Comfort for Day and Night Ideal for sleeping and lounging, this all-day, all-night pullover bra offers comfortable support-without hooks, wires or tight elastic. Made of soft, move-with-you nylon and spandex. Stretches to fit B, C and D cups. Machine washable. Imported.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.2 stars
(based on 22 reviews)
91% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Comfortable(19), Figure-flattering(7), Good coverage(13), Good support(11), Pretty(6)
Best Uses:
Everyday(15), T-shirts(6)
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented(18), Conservative(10), Practical(15)
 
Bad sleep Bra
By Vera from MA on 7/19/2010
Cup Fit:
Feels too small
Band Size:
Feels too small
Pros:
No No Way
Cons:
Uncomfortable
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Pullover Leisure Sleep Bra:

send back right away

 
Bad Sleep Bra
By Vera from MA on 7/19/2010
Cup Fit:
Feels too small
Band Size:
Feels too small
Cons:
Uncomfortable
Best Uses:
No No Way
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Pullover Leisure Sleep Bra:

Send back right away.

 
A Bra without hooks
By BevVerified Purchaser from Rochester, NY on 7/12/2010
Cup Fit:
Feels too small
Band Size:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Soft
Best Uses:
Casual, Home, Lounging, Sleeping
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Pullover Leisure Sleep Bra:

It really seemed to hold me in like a minimizer--therefore I would not wear it on special occasions.

 
perfect
By MelVerified Purchaser from Mart Tx on 6/23/2010
Cup Fit:
Feels true to size
Band Size:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Soft
Best Uses:
Casual, Home
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Pullover Leisure Sleep Bra:

these bras are just so comfy and simple no wires bothering me I just love them

 
Will always wear this type bra
By Mom from WestchesterVerified Purchaser from New Rochelle, NY on 4/29/2010
Cup Fit:
Feels true to size
Band Size:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Good Coverage, Washes Well
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Conservative, OLD, Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Pullover Leisure Sleep Bra:

It's such a relief not to be harnessed in by a bra. This one is very comfortable but does the job.

 
Comfy
By Ms. VVerified Purchaser from Hollywood fl on 4/29/2010
Cup Fit:
Feels true to size
Band Size:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Figure-Flattering, Good Coverage, Good Support, Pretty, Soft
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Pullover Leisure Sleep Bra:

Very comfortable to wear around the home.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Very comfortable and easy to wear
By Nan the swimmerVerified Purchaser from Long Island, New York on 3/17/2010
Band Size:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Figure-Flattering, Good Coverage, Good Support, Soft
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Pullover Leisure Sleep Bra:

I have a bad shoulder so it is difficult to put on a regular hook bra. This is much easier and works quite well for me.

[5 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
COMFORTABLE
By CJVerified Purchaser from TEXAS on 1/14/2010
Cup Fit:
Feels true to size
Band Size:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Figure-Flattering, Good Coverage, Good Support, Pretty, Soft, Washes Well
Cons:
Rides Up
Best Uses:
Everyday, T-Shirts
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Pullover Leisure Sleep Bra:

I FOUND THIS PRODUCT TO BE VERY COMFORTABLE AND IT WASHES NICELY.
ONLY PROBLEM IS IT RIDES UP AT TIMES.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
PURE COMFORT
By GootchieVerified Purchaser from Fremont, NH on 12/17/2009
Cup Fit:
Feels true to size
Band Size:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Good Support, Soft, Washes Well
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Pullover Leisure Sleep Bra:

I love the feel of this product; it is supportive but not binding and it washes like a dream. Thumbs up!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Very comfortable
By MarilogueyeVerified Purchaser from San Francisco CA on 12/16/2009
Cup Fit:
Feels true to size
Band Size:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Figure-Flattering, Good Coverage, Good Support, Pretty, Soft, Washes Well
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Pullover Leisure Sleep Bra:

I wear it everyday because it's so comfortable.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Excellent product!
By Jules41658Verified Purchaser from North Carolina on 12/16/2009
Cup Fit:
Feels true to size
Band Size:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Figure-Flattering, Good Coverage, Good Support, Soft, Washes Well
Best Uses:
T-Shirts
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Pullover Leisure Sleep Bra:

This bra is a great buy for the money! I wear it around the house under my t-shirts and it is extremely comfortable.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
ease of use
By Mickie DVerified Purchaser from Orlando Fl on 11/21/2009
Cup Fit:
Feels true to size
Band Size:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Good Coverage, Good Support, Washes Well
Best Uses:
Everyday, T-Shirts
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Pullover Leisure Sleep Bra:

at night mostly

[4 of 7 customers found this review helpful]

 
comfy looking on a skinny figure
By KuttyVerified Purchaser from Florida on 10/9/2009
Cup Fit:
Feels too small
Band Size:
Feels too small
Pros:
Could be better fit, Washes Well
Cons:
Rides Up
Best Uses:
Sleep wear
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Pullover Leisure Sleep Bra:

may be it needs to bigger to the given sizes

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Comfort & Quality
By NickyVerified Purchaser from Troy, NY on 9/30/2009
Cup Fit:
Feels true to size
Band Size:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Figure-Flattering, Good Support, Soft, Washes Well
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Pullover Leisure Sleep Bra:

The pullover sleep bra is very comfortable. The material is soft and breathable. Excelent quality for the cost.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great value, low price
By Ms. MVerified Purchaser from Portland, OR on 9/30/2009
Cup Fit:
Feels true to size
Band Size:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Figure-Flattering, Good Coverage, Good Support, Soft, Washes Well
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Pullover Leisure Sleep Bra:

Very comfortable- fits well- great value at a low price

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy this product again and again
By Sharon45Verified Purchaser from Mendota, IL on 9/3/2009
Cup Fit:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Good Coverage, Good Support, Washes Well
Best Uses:
Everyday, T-Shirts
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Pullover Leisure Sleep Bra:

It is very nice to wear around the house or even going to the store.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy this product again and again
By GGGVerified Purchaser from Saint Paul MN on 9/3/2009
Cup Fit:
Feels true to size
Band Size:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Do not slide, Good Coverage, Good Support, Pretty, Soft, Straps, Washes Well
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Pullover Leisure Sleep Bra:

The straps never slide...that is the greatest feature...

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Very comfortable!
By Deb the ShopperVerified Purchaser from Bedford Hts., OH on 8/25/2009
Cup Fit:
Feels true to size
Band Size:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Good Coverage, Pretty, Soft, Washes Well
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Sexy, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Pullover Leisure Sleep Bra:

I wear this all weekend.

[6 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
OK bra
By jaframeVerified Purchaser from Seattle, WA on 8/22/2009
Cup Fit:
Feels true to size
Band Size:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Good Coverage, Soft, Washes Well
Best Uses:
Everyday, sleep, T-Shirts
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Pullover Leisure Sleep Bra:

Comfortable, but harder to put on than the front closure ones. Had to order one size larger than normally worn in other styles.

[7 of 8 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Bra!!
By AmandaVerified Purchaser from NYC on 8/10/2009
Cup Fit:
Feels true to size
Band Size:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Soft, Washes Well
Best Uses:
Everyday, Office, T-Shirts
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Pullover Leisure Sleep Bra:

I bought this bra several years ago and loved it. In fact I wore it completely out. When I ordered it before it only came in white. Now I was able to get it in beige and black. Thanks

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great item; would buy all the time
By GailVerified Purchaser from Fenton. MO on 8/2/2009
Cup Fit:
Feels true to size
Band Size:
Feels too small
Pros:
Comfortable, Soft, Washes Well
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Pullover Leisure Sleep Bra:

Very comfortable; easy to get on and off

[11 of 11 customers found this review helpful]

 
wonderfull!
By ktbutton from oklahoma on 7/12/2009
Cup Fit:
Feels true to size
Band Size:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Good Coverage, Light support, Pretty, Soft, Washes Well
Best Uses:
Relaxing
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Pullover Leisure Sleep Bra:

i really did not think i could get a good comfort bra for this price. i was wrong! this is a great buy and performs well in wear and wash. i ordered my regular bra size and it fits very well, but if you are larger than a DD it may not work for you. i wear this at home for modesty support. because of illness, fabric and comfort are very important to me.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.