Buy the Lace Pajama Set on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Lace Pajama Set image
 
(based on 11 ratings)
Located in: Apparel, Robes & Sleepwear
Soft, cool and so feminine, these easy, breezy pajamas feature a beautiful shirred top with lace and rosette sweetheart neckline and flutter sleeves. The relaxed fit pants have an elasticized waist and full legs for extra comfort when sleeping or lounging. Imported in lightweight "no-cling" polyester jersey. Machine wash and dry. -Approximate top and inseam lengths: -For SM, MED, and LG - approx. Top 26" long; Inseam 29" long -For 1X-4X - approx. Top 28" long; Inseam 30" long -Available in sizes: SM(6-8), MED(10-12), LG(14-16), 1X(16W-18W), 2X(20W-22W), 3X(24W-26W) or 4X(28W-30W)
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.6 stars
(based on 11 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Comfortable(11), Nice design(9), Soft(10), Washes well(10), Well made(5)
Best Uses:
Lounging(9), Sleeping(10)
Describe Yourself:
Casual dresser(9)
 
Nice, Comfortable PJs
By MoseyVerified Reviewer from Florida on 11/23/2010
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Feminine, Nice Design, Pretty, Soft, Well Made
Best Uses:
Lounging, Sleeping
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Lace Pajama Set:

Liking the appearance, description, and reviews for these pajamas, I ordered them in all 3 color choices, wearing a pair to bed the very night they arrived. The pastel colors and trim are pretty and feminine. For sleeping, these PJs are soft, roomy, and comfortable. For lounging, they are modest and not too thin, although I prefer to add a robe or duster if not alone. I'm 5'4" tall and, wearing my thick-soled bedroom shoes, they are not too long. Liking longish tops, my only wish is that the pajama top was a couple inches longer. I very much like the pull-over style top with no buttonholes to pucker and no buttons to lose. Great little pajamas at a great price!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
VERY NICE,MAY BUY ANOTHER SET!
By LEEBARBARAVerified Purchaser from OKC,OK on 5/12/2010
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
Best Uses:
Lounging, Sleeping
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Lace Pajama Set:

FAST SHIPPING AND VERY NICE ITEMS, WILL BUY AGAIN!

 
Very Pretty and So Soft
By Suzann the clotheshorseVerified Purchaser from Valparaiso, IN on 5/5/2010
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Warm, Washes Well
Best Uses:
Sleeping
Describe Yourself:
Classic Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Lace Pajama Set:

The fabric is just the right weight and washes very well. The sizing is correct and comfortable.

 
I LOVE THE PJS
By PATTYVerified Purchaser from SUMTER SC on 4/28/2010
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well
Best Uses:
Lounging, Sleeping
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Lace Pajama Set:

IT IS SO SOFT AND MAKES ME FEEL GOOD WEARING IT. I LOVE TO LOUNGE IN IT CAUSE YOU CANT SEE THRU IT. I JUST WISH I HAD ORDERED MORE AND THERE WERE MORE COLORS TO PICK FROM

 
Love it!
By JanVerified Purchaser from Bentonville, AR on 4/28/2010
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
Best Uses:
Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping, Warm Weather
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Lace Pajama Set:

I love these pajamas! I bought two sets in different colors. I love sleeping and lounging in them. They wash well and are comfortable. I am debating about buying the 3rd color - I have always had a hard time finding good pajamas to buy - this one beats them all! Love it and you will too!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I really olove the style, fabric, & fit!
By MonicaVerified Purchaser from Mishawaka, IN on 4/25/2010
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels too long
Pros:
Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well
Cons:
The lace did come lose
Best Uses:
Lounging, Sleeping, Warm Weather
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Lace Pajama Set:

The only problem is that the lace starting coming loose from around the neck and needed to be stitched, and some of the roses came off (as they are glued on) because I didn't dry on low heat.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Nice, Light, between season pjs
By SevaVerified Purchaser from Dallas on 3/24/2010
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
Best Uses:
Lounging, Sleeping
Describe Yourself:
Classic Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Lace Pajama Set:

These pajamas are stylish, feminine and comfortable. They are just the right weight material for wearing when it is too cold for shorty pjs but too warm for the winter flannels. They also wash and dry without any shrinkage or wrinkling. Best for that time of year when the weather can't make up its mind which season it is going to be. Love them!

 
I would buy this product again
By TrishVerified Purchaser from Princeton, WV on 3/18/2010
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Soft, Washes Well
Cons:
No cons
Best Uses:
Sleeping
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Lace Pajama Set:

I like this product is great

 
nice pajamas
By pajama mamaVerified Purchaser from south PA on 3/4/2010
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well
Best Uses:
Lounging, Sleeping
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Lace Pajama Set:

These pajamas are so comfy and very cute with the little flower detail!
Great for lounging on the weekend or days off work. My new favorite pajama!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
These pj's were very nice, ultra comfort
By brandiVerified Purchaser from richmond, va on 2/19/2010
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels too long
Pros:
Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Warm, Washes Well
Best Uses:
Lounging, Sleeping
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Lace Pajama Set:

I am quite pleased with the true to fit size and the washability. ultra comfortable. I'm petite in height and had to hem the length. I do this with most lenghts.

[10 of 10 customers found this review helpful]

 
Soooooo Comfortable
By smallwonder from FL on 10/11/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable, Great Design, Practical, Retains Shape, These also are so pretty, Washes Well, Well Made, Wrinkle Resistant
Best Uses:
Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Lace Pajama Set:

These are my favorite pajama's. You get to be
comfortable and pretty at the same time. I give
these pajama's a 10 plus!

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.