Buy the Long Zip-Front Robe on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Long Zip-Front Robe image
 
(based on 17 ratings)
Located in: Apparel, Robes & Sleepwear
Slip into the most comfortable bath robe you'll ever wear! Styled in warm, velvety-soft polyester velour, it's beautifully styled with an embroidered yoke, mandarin collar, inset pockets and an easy-on front zipper. This bath robe is machine wash and dry. Imported. -Sizes: S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), 1X(16W-18W), 2X(20W-22W), 3X(24W-26W) or 4X(28W-30W).-Approximate lengths: S-L(52"), 1X-4X(53").
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.8 stars
(based on 17 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Comfortable(17), Lightweight(6), Luxurious(4), Soft(14), Warm & cozy(4)
Best Uses:
After baths(10), Cool nights(13), Lounging(15)
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented(13), Conservative(6), Practical(9), Stylish(8)

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Happy With Robe
By WintereveVerified Reviewer from Indiana on 11/2/2010
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Soft, Well Made
Best Uses:
Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Long Zip-Front Robe:

I ordered plus size, and it fits great and looks nice.

 
Perfect!!!
By Sara from Vancouver, WA on 8/2/2010
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
Best Uses:
After Shower, Cool Nights, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Trendy/Stylish Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Long Zip-Front Robe:

Fits perfectly; feels lightweight but warm. I'm wearing it in Aug. in the NW and loving it and I'm sure it will be perfect in winter as well. One right hand pocket. Only critique would be to lengthen the zipper but other than that it is perfect!!!

 
Beautiful and cozy... Love it!
By Mountain Gal from Northern California on 5/29/2010
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Nice Design, Quality Material, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
Best Uses:
Cool Nights, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Long Zip-Front Robe:

This robe feels wonderful on and looks elegantly beautiful. Can be worn comfortably alone for lounging or over sleepwear on chilly mornings. In summer it would be fine to lounge in if you have air conditioning. It washes like a dream. I ordered a medium size burgundy one a couple of months ago and love it! It fits perfectly. Wish it came in more color choices, though. Will be ordering the navy one soon, but would like to have the options of some lighter colors, as well. Highly recommended item!

 
I love my bath robe its warm and soft
By PreciousVerified Purchaser from Dallas on 4/14/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Sleeve Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Lightweight, Luxurious, Soft, Well Made
Best Uses:
After Baths, Cool Nights, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Long Zip-Front Robe:

I will order a different colour, I am wearing it all the time in the house, thank you so much I love it

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I give this product a thumbs up
By bamaboyVerified Purchaser from Guntersville, Al. on 3/3/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Sleeve Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Luxurious, Soft, Warm & Cozy, Well Made
Best Uses:
After Baths, Cool Nights, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Long Zip-Front Robe:

A very good product.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Very Nice
By BetteVerified Purchaser from Massachusetts on 2/19/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Sleeve Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Lightweight, Luxurious, Soft, Well Made
Cons:
Thin
Best Uses:
Cool Nights, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Long Zip-Front Robe:

Good buy

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Very Comfortable
By ewill6003Verified Purchaser from Grand Prairie, Texas on 2/16/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Sleeve Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Lightweight, Soft, Well Made
Cons:
Everything clings to it, Hem rolls up during dryin
Best Uses:
After Baths, Cool Nights, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Long Zip-Front Robe:

None

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Love it!
By ABC from Colorado on 1/19/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Sleeve Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Soft, Thick, Warm & Cozy, Well Made
Best Uses:
After Baths, Cool Nights, Lounging, Overnight guest, Retreat
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Long Zip-Front Robe:

I really like the look on me. It made me feel dainty. Thankyou!

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Love it!
By K the nurse and teacher from Kalamazoo, MI on 12/20/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Sleeve Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Luxurious, Soft, Warm & Cozy, Well Made
Best Uses:
After Baths, Cool Nights, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Long Zip-Front Robe:

I ordered this navy robe in 2005 and it is still going strong. I ordered it to switch off when I wash it. It always looks elegant. I have not yet dared to order the red or turquoise. It is the first thing I put on when I arrive home. I hope Saybury never quits making this robe. Now if they would make a nylon, tricot, shortsleeve, no-see-thru gown to match it! I absolutely rocommend this to all.

[5 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
Material needs to be heavier/thicker/war
By KayVerified Purchaser from Port Orchard WA on 11/18/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Sleeve Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Needs to be warmer materi, Well Made
Cons:
Needs to be heavier mater
Best Uses:
Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish

Comments about Long Zip-Front Robe:

Like to lounge around in the evenings. Needs to be a heavier/warmer material.

[6 of 8 customers found this review helpful]

 
Love it!
By JaniceVerified Purchaser from Metro Atlanta on 11/11/2009
Sizing:
Feels too large
Sleeve Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Gets softer after washing, Very pretty embroidery, Well Made
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Long Zip-Front Robe:

The smocking/embroidery is beautiful. The colors are very pretty, too and it's comfortable! Even though it seemed thin and stiff at first, I love the weight and am glad it's not heavier - it gets softer after washing, the weight is just right and it's soooo comfy. I LOVE THIS and ordered more! It runs slightly large but not sure if large enough to order a smaller size.

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great
By PatVerified Purchaser from Jacksonville, NC on 10/10/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Sleeve Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Soft, Well Made
Best Uses:
After Baths, Cool Nights, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Long Zip-Front Robe:

Very Nice

 
nice and comfy
By pattyVerified Purchaser from york pa on 10/6/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Sleeve Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Soft
Cons:
Thin
Best Uses:
After Baths, Cool Nights, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Long Zip-Front Robe:

wonderful would buy more in different colors

 
WOULD BUY AGAIN
By BARBARAVerified Purchaser from DELMAR,NY on 7/24/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Sleeve Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Long Zip-Front Robe:

I WOULD DEFINITELY BUY THIS PRODUCT AGAIN!!

[6 of 8 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy this product again...
By L.K.Verified Purchaser from Georgia on 7/15/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Sleeve Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Lightweight, Soft, Sohphisticated, Warm & Cozy, Well Made
Best Uses:
After Baths, Cool Nights, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Practical, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Long Zip-Front Robe:

I have been looking for a robe such as this for 2 years! Something for warmth and that wasn't weighty or made of fleece...washes well

[5 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
I love this product and will buy again
By JeannieVerified Purchaser from Farmington, New Mexico on 4/24/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Sleeve Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Lightweight, Soft, Well Made
Best Uses:
After Baths, Cool Nights, Lounging, Pool & Spa
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Long Zip-Front Robe:

I just love this robe, I liked them so much I bought one for my sister and one for my daughter and we all think they are the "cats meow" thanks again

[7 of 9 customers found this review helpful]

 
great product at great price
By bobroheVerified Purchaser from freeland ,MD on 4/22/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Sleeve Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Lightweight, Soft, Well Made
Best Uses:
After Baths, Cool Nights, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Long Zip-Front Robe:

well made robe, fits perfect,very comfortable,wife loves the feel

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.