Buy the Sleeveless Nightgown on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Sleeveless Nightgown image
 
(based on 9 ratings)
Located in: Apparel, Robes & Sleepwear
This sleeveless nightgown is a summer night's dream! Features a flattering V-neck with lace and ribbon trim and soft pin tucking below, button-front placket, lace straps, lace-edged armholes and pretty flounce hem. Designed in cool, comfortable woven cotton/polyester. Imported. Machine wash and dry. -Approximate lengths: -For SM, MED, LG - approx. 40" long -For 1X-4X - approx. 41" long-Available in sizes: SM(6-8), MED(10-12), LG(14-16), XL(16W-18W), 2X(20W-22W), 3X(24W-26W) or 4X(28W-30W)
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
5 stars
(based on 9 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Comfortable(9), Nice design(5), Soft(9), Washes well(6), Well made(9)
Best Uses:
After baths(3), Lounging(7), Sleeping(6)
Describe Yourself:
Casual dresser(6), Comfort-oriented(3), Practical(3)
 
Absolutely love this gown!
By GeriVerified Purchaser from Columbia, SC on 7/14/2010
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
Best Uses:
Lounging, Sleeping
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sleeveless Nightgown:

This is the coolest, most comfortable nightgown I have ever owned! Plan to order another one.

 
Very nice nightgown
By bolt632Verified Purchaser from Houston, TX on 7/8/2010
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
Cons:
Thin Material
Best Uses:
Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sleeveless Nightgown:

Very comfy.

 
relaxing in comfort
By hot texas nights from denison tx on 5/26/2010
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
Best Uses:
After Shower, Lounging, Sleeping
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sleeveless Nightgown:

This gown is lovely and light. Will be nice for the hot summer nights.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Fits just right
By Destiny from Syracuse, NY on 5/22/2010
Waist:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
Best Uses:
After Shower, Nice for a humid night, Sleeping
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sleeveless Nightgown:

I wear it after a shower on a hot humid night, it is soft, feels good, and comfortable to sleep in. Gown is great for lounging around house, it is thin and see through, but thats alright I still love it. I had it for a month before I wore it,WOW it feels good and I am ordering more, wish it was more colors, very true to size. thank you.

[3 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Menopausal Women THIS is YOUR Gown!!!
By Triskit from Springfield, MO on 10/16/2009
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
Best Uses:
Sleeping, Warm Weather
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sleeveless Nightgown:

At 59 I'm dealing with those "power-surges" aka HOT FLASHES that can make sleeping miserable. This cotton gown is definitely the answer to my comfort! I searched every store in my town to find an "all cotton gown" & many hours on websites to find the same...with no success till I stumbled across Dr Leonard's website. I ordered one in every color & couldn't be more satisfied with them..even after months of wearing & laundering. My only disappointment is that these gowns are not available in a full length for winter.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
I LOOKED FOR THIS GOWN FOR YEARS!
By CID from DEATH VALLEY, CA on 10/7/2009
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
Lounging, Sleeping, Warm Weather
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sleeveless Nightgown:

I LOVE THIS GOWN.I LIVE IN THE DESERT AND THIS IS JUST WHAT I'VE BEEN SEARCHING FOR.BOUGHT A COUPLE 10 YRS AGO AND IT IS REALLY WORN,BUT SINCE I FOUND THIS GOWN I CAN FINALLY RETIRE THE OLD ONES.PRICE IS GREAT AND WORTH EVERY CENT.PLAN ON ORDERING MORE TODAY.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Second time I've ordered this gown.
By mmbVerified Purchaser from Houston, Texas on 6/26/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Sleeve Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Soft, Well Made
Best Uses:
After Baths, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical

Comments about Sleeveless Nightgown:

Perfect for the summer. I know this is a night gown, but I also wear it around the house during the day to stay cool.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
I'm ordering more.
By mmb from Houston, Texas on 6/19/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Sleeve Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Lightweight, Soft, Well Made
Best Uses:
After Baths, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sleeveless Nightgown:

Very light weight. Pefect for the hot Texas weather.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Really nice and comfy
By Jan from Rancho Cordova, CA on 5/12/2009
Pros:
Comfortable, Luxurious, Soft, Well Made
Best Uses:
After Baths, Cool Nights, Lounging, Pool & Spa
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sleeveless Nightgown:

I love this gown, it is perfect if you don't want hot and bulky fabric. I would buy them again!

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.