Buy the Men's Flannel Pajamas on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Men's Flannel Pajamas image
 
(based on 8 ratings)
Located in: Apparel, Robes & Sleepwear
These soft and comfortable flannel pajamas have a classic notched collar, button-front top and patch pocket. The easy-fitting bottoms have an elasticized drawstring waist and button fly. Cotton. Imported. Machine wash and dry. -Available in sizes: SM (FITS 34-36), MED (FITS 38-40), LG (FITS 42-44), XL (FITS 46-48), & XXL (FITS 50-52) -Approximate top and inseam lengths: -For SM-LG - approx. Top 28" long; Inseam 30" long -For XL-XXL - approx. Top 29" long; Inseam 31" long
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4 stars
(based on 8 reviews)
75% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Comfortable(5), Soft(6), Well made(6)
Best Uses:
After baths(3), Cool nights(5), Lounging(7)
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented(4), Practical(6)

[2 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Don't Recommend
By SCromwell from Cape Girardeau, MO on 4/27/2010
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Nice Design, Soft, Well Made
Cons:
Shrinks
Best Uses:
Lounging, Sleeping
Describe Yourself:
Trendy/Stylish Dresser
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Flannel Pajamas:

I would like if they would make the PJ Top bigger cause I ordered a M and well the pants fit but the shirt dosen't!

 
nice & warm
By thomasrVerified Purchaser from Cumberland, MD on 2/19/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Sleeve Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Lightweight, Soft, Warm & Cozy, Well Made
Best Uses:
After Baths, Cool Nights, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Flannel Pajamas:

Bought a green pair in small for my husband, they fit very nice, and washes well in the washer.They are so soft, he liked them so much, we bought 2 more in red and blue.The price is nice as well.

 
Very Nice Pajamas
By Guitar LoverVerified Purchaser from Vail, CO on 2/18/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Sleeve Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Soft
Best Uses:
After Baths, Around the house, Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Flannel Pajamas:

These are very nice pajamas... they seem well made. The sleeves are good, although I wish the cuffs were a bit wider as I can't roll or push them up past my elbow, but overall, they're very comfortable and fit well.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
A REAL PERSON'S REVIEW OF THESE PJ'S
By GentlemanB from Big Bear Lake, CA on 2/14/2010
Sizing:
Feels too small
Sleeve Length:
Feels too short
Cons:
EXPOSES STOMACH, FEELS COLD IN WINTER, INSUFFICIENT ROOM IN SEAT, Poorly Made, SPACE BETWEEN BUTTONS, Thin, TOP MADE TOO SMALL
Describe Yourself:
Practical
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Flannel Pajamas:

I NOTICED MY TOP SHOWS GAPING SPACES IN BETWEEN THE BUTTONS BECAUSE THERE SIMPLY ARE NOT ENOUGH OF THE BUTTONS. THIS WAS UNDOUBTEDLY DONE BY MFR. TO CUT COSTS. THE SEAT HAS NOT ENOUGH ROOM IN IT - I HAVE TO CONSTANTLY PULL THEM UP, AND THEY ARE MY CORRECT SIZE, BUT ALL IN ALL, THE ENTIRE PJ DOES NOT SEEM TO BE SPACIOUS ENOUGH; A TRAIT NOT UNCOMMON WITH LOWER END GARMENTS. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THESE PJ'S AT ALL. THEY HAVE A SLIGHT SOFTNESS TO THE FLANNEL MATERIAL, BUT THE REST OF THE PROBLEMS WITH THE GARMENT THAT RELATE TO LACK OF QUALITY IN MFR. JUST DO NOT MERIT PURCHASE. RUN, DON'T WALK.

 
i would buy more of these pjs.
By mommastaxiVerified Purchaser from johnstown, new york on 12/17/2009
Pros:
Comfortable, Soft, Thick, Well Made
Best Uses:
Cool Nights, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Practical, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Flannel Pajamas:

i bought these pjs for my cousin and he he really liked them,will be buying more in the future,

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
these are great
By shineVerified Purchaser from lenoir, nc on 11/19/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Sleeve Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Lightweight, Luxurious, Soft, Well Made
Best Uses:
After Baths, Cool Nights, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Flannel Pajamas:

my husband will love these when he opens them christmas morning

[8 of 9 customers found this review helpful]

 
Very satisfied.
By GoatVerified Purchaser from Kansas City, MO on 10/3/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Sleeve Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Soft, Warm & Cozy, Well Made
Best Uses:
Cool Nights, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Flannel Pajamas:

Great for getting into after a shower and then lounging around in until bedtime.

[6 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
look nice and soft
By imbored23151Verified Purchaser from Ohio on 8/26/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Sleeve Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Well Made
Best Uses:
Lounging
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Men's Flannel Pajamas:

i bought these as a gift,my son ,really likes them!

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.