Buy the Printed Flannel Gowns on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Printed Flannel Gowns image
 
(based on 8 ratings)
Located in: Apparel, Robes & Sleepwear
A dream for sleeping or lounging these soft, cozy cotton-flannel nightgowns have a charming 2-button yoke with lace-trimmed bib, loose, comfortable fit and long sleeves. The ankle length helps keep you toasty right down to your toes. Easy care, machine wash and dry. Imported in an assortment of pastel floral prints - let us choose for you! -Approximate lengths: Approx. 52" long-Available in sizes: SM(6-8), MED(10-12), LG(14-16), XL(18W-20W), 2X(22W-24W), 3X(26W-28W) or 4X(30W-32W)
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.8 stars
(based on 8 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Comfortable(8), Soft(8), Thick(3), Well made(7)
Best Uses:
After baths(4), Cool nights(8), Lounging(6)
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented(7), Practical(5)

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Wonderful value, comfy warm flannel
By ReaderVerified Reviewer from South Jersey on 11/28/2010
Waist:
Feels true to size
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Well Made
Cons:
Shrinks
Best Uses:
After Shower, Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Printed Flannel Gowns:

This a wonderfully comfortable nightgown. I am 5 ft tall and I ordered it in 2X. Fortunately I washed it before shortening it because it shrank a great deal in length. So I only had to shorten it 2 inches instead of perhaps 6 inches. (I like it to touch the tops of the feet.) But the rest of the fit is great. I like the hips and shoulders to be roomy, as they still are.(I weigh 180 pounds.) The flannel is cozy. I lounge in this nightgown frequently. I have rather short arms and all I have to do is fold the sleeves up around 3 inches, or leave them down if I want extra warmth while reading. I just ordered another one. A well made product.

 
Very comfortable, soft & warm
By LynnVerified Purchaser from AZ on 3/13/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Sleeve Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Soft, Warm & Cozy, Well Made
Best Uses:
Cool Nights, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Printed Flannel Gowns:

Warm and cozy.....keeps you warm on the cool nights....made very well....washes up great - no shrinkage.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Soft, warm, roomy
By shopaholic59 from Arkansas on 3/9/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Sleeve Length:
Feels too short
Pros:
Comfortable, Soft, Well Made
Best Uses:
After Baths, Cool Nights, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Printed Flannel Gowns:

I wear this to bed on chilly nights. Even though it's flannel, it is not scratchy and does not shrink or wrinkle up after washing. There is plenty of room to move around. The thickness is perfect. My only complaint is that you don't get to pick the color. I suspect that they only have pink which is not what I would choose. I bought one which was pink and then lost weight and bought another at a later date which was a size smaller and it was pink, too. Otherwise, I love it.

 
Warm and cozy
By Debbie from Longview, Tx on 2/23/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Sleeve Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Soft
Best Uses:
Cool Nights, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Printed Flannel Gowns:

Really like gowns. The only thing wrong is that I ordered 2 gowns and they sent same color. Wished they had sent 1 in another color. Otherwise the gowns are great.

 
Printed Flannel Gowns
By Young granny from Kinston, NC on 2/11/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Sleeve Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Lightweight, Soft, Well Made
Best Uses:
Cool Nights
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Printed Flannel Gowns:

I found this gown to be very comfortable. After washing the color still holds up great.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great for those cold winter nights
By Best Grandma in the world from Unionville, MO on 2/10/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Sleeve Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Soft, Thick, Well Made
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
After Baths, Cool Nights
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Printed Flannel Gowns:

I have paid more for a flannel nightgown than what I paid for these. They wash well and the color is still bright after many washings.
I live in the midwest and we have alot of snow and this nightgown is what we need for our winter nights. They are made with a heavy flannel.

[22 of 22 customers found this review helpful]

 
Warm & Comfy
By Chef KPierre from WI on 7/3/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Sleeve Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Great price, Soft, Thick, Warm & Cozy, Well Made
Cons:
Unable to choose color
Best Uses:
After Baths, Cool Nights, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Printed Flannel Gowns:

Seriously prefer the fit and comfort of this nightgown over the high-end expensive ones. Will definitely purchase more.

[13 of 13 customers found this review helpful]

 
The pajamas are pretty and keep me warm.
By pressed2goVerified Purchaser from Gurnee IL on 5/29/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Sleeve Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Soft, Thick, Well Made
Best Uses:
After Baths, Cool Nights, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Printed Flannel Gowns:

I need something that will keep me warm when I go to bed and these pajamas fit the bill!!

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.