Buy the Flannel Pajama Set on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Flannel Pajama Set image
 
(based on 8 ratings)
Located in: Apparel, Robes & Sleepwear
Stay warm and comfy in these dreamy flannel floral-striped pajamas. Styled in soft-brushed cotton with a full cut for sleeping comfort, they have a button-front top, long sleeves and a patch pocket. The easy-fit pants have an elasticized waist. Imported. Machine wash and dry. -Pant approximate inseam: 29" long -Top approximate lengths: -For Sizes SM, MED and LG - Approx. 27" long -For Sizes XL, 2X and 3X: - Approx. 28" long -Available in sizes: SM(6-8), MED(10-12), LG(14-16), XL(18W-20W), 2X(22W-24W), 3X(26W-28W) or 4X(30W-32W) -Available in colors: Blue Floral (BLU) or Pink Floral (PNK)
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.5 stars
(based on 8 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Comfortable(8), Lightweight(3), Soft(5), Warm & cozy(5), Well made(4)
Best Uses:
After baths(4), Cool nights(7)
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented(6), Conservative(3), Practical(6)

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Warm and comfy!
By Meli from Newark, NJ on 2/24/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Sleeve Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Lightweight, Soft, Well Made
Best Uses:
After Baths, Cool Nights
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Flannel Pajama Set:

These PJs keep you nice and toasty during the chilly winter nights. It feels great and is a wonderful valuue for your money.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
ggod buy
By comfort orientedVerified Purchaser from texas on 12/17/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Sleeve Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Warm & Cozy
Best Uses:
Cool Nights
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Flannel Pajama Set:

good buy

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Love them!
By dotVerified Purchaser from Milwaukee, Wisconsin on 10/30/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Sleeve Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Warm & Cozy
Cons:
Thin
Best Uses:
After Baths, Cool Nights, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Flannel Pajama Set:

A little too thin, but nice for the price

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Nice PJs, but buttons too small
By flannel pj loverVerified Purchaser from Chicago suburb on 7/23/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Sleeve Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Soft, Warm & Cozy
Best Uses:
Cool Nights
Describe Yourself:
Conservative, Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Flannel Pajama Set:

I bought these pajamas for my 93-year old mother. I think it's great that I can get flannel pjs in the summer in your catalog. They are almost impossible to get in stores. However, she has a problem with the little buttons and the little button holes. They should both be a bit bigger so someone doesn't always have to button her up.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy again. Fits well
By GinnyVerified Purchaser from Sacramento, CA on 5/17/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Sleeve Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Well Made
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
Cool Nights, Lounging
Describe Yourself:
Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Flannel Pajama Set:

Well made and comfortable

[5 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
soft and warm
By shumfunVerified Purchaser from northwestern MN on 4/27/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Sleeve Length:
Feels too short
Pros:
Comfortable, Lightweight, Soft
Best Uses:
After Baths, Cool Nights
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Flannel Pajama Set:

i live in an area of the county where this winter does not seem to want to let go - we had snow last night - i keep my house very cool to conserve energy and the pajamas were what i needed this year to keep warm and especially cozy after a hot bath

[7 of 7 customers found this review helpful]

 
would buy this product again for sure
By DONNAVerified Purchaser from THOMASTON,GA. on 4/24/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Sleeve Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Lightweight, Soft, Warm & Cozy, Well Made
Best Uses:
After Baths
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Flannel Pajama Set:

I LOVE THESE PAJAMAS. I HAVE TO ADMIT I WAS AFRAID THEY WOULD BE EITHER TO SMALL OR MADE WRONG IN THE BOTTOMS BUT THEY FIT PERFECT AND THE BEST PART IS THEY CAME OUT THE SAME SIZE THAT THEY WENT IN WHEN I WASHED THEM AND PUT THEM IN THE DRYER.

[6 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Buy!
By KimVerified Purchaser from Townville on 4/22/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Sleeve Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Soft, Warm & Cozy, Well Made
Best Uses:
Cool Nights
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Flannel Pajama Set:

I bought these for my Mom.They are very well made in addition to being very pretty. They are every bit as nice as pajamas selling for 4 times this price or more. I spent a lot of time looking for some that were of this quality at a reasonable price. A lot of the sets that I looked at were $40 or more. These were such a bargain and I am sure my Mom had no idea that these were not from an expensive department store. The flannel is soft and thick. This flannel will hold up to years of wear and not get thread bear or pill. I have sewn for many years and I know a good fabric when I see one.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.