Buy the Bangle Watch on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Bangle Watch image
 
(based on 12 ratings)
Located in: Apparel, Jewelry & Watches
This sleek bangle watch combines timeless style with big easy-to-read numbers. Finely crafted, it features a luminous pearlized dial, sweep second hand and precision quartz movement. The adjustable band fits all unlike many watches. -Band available in colors: Gold-Tone (GLD) or Silver-Tone (SIL)
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.6 stars
(based on 12 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Comfortable(8), Durable(5), Good quality(4), Good size/fit(7), Reliable(3)
Best Uses:
Casual wear(8), Everyday(4), Going out(6), Special occasions(4), Wear to work(8)
Describe Yourself:
Casual dresser(4), Practical(4)
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort driven(7)
 
Good Product
By don't have oneVerified Purchaser from Mattoon, Illinois on 3/18/2010
Pros:
Fashionable, Good Quality
Cons:
Uncomfortable
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Bangle Watch:

I really liked the watch, but is only for small wrists.

 
VERY EASY TO WEAR AND SEE.
By SCOTTYVerified Purchaser from CENTRAL ILLINOIS on 3/17/2010
Pros:
Adjustable Watchband, Fashionable, Good Quality, Reliable
Cons:
Band Breaks Easily, Uncomfortable, Unreliable
Best Uses:
Accessory, Everyday, Formal
Describe Yourself:
Classic, High End Shopper, Modern, Practical, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Bangle Watch:

I WEAR IT EVERY DAY BECAUSE IT EASY TO PUT ON AND TO READ EVEN WHEN I DON'T HAVE MY GLASSES ON. IT WON'T COME OFF YOURE ARM UNLESS YOU GET IT CAUGHT ON SOME THING. I LIKE THEM SO WELL I HAVE ONE OF EACH COLOR. THANK YOU

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Nice for the Price!
By RobinVerified Purchaser from Jacksonville, Fl on 2/19/2010
Pros:
Comfortable, Good Fit, Stylish
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Wear To Work
Describe Yourself:
Classic Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Bangle Watch:

I hate to put on my very expensive gold watch for everyday use. The problem is that most inexpensive watches do not fit my wrist well. This watch is very attractive, stays put on my wrist and is comfortable. Oh, forgot to mention, I can read the time with or without my glasses. Even my daughter thinks it is cute!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Bangle watches; great value for money
By JVerified Purchaser from San Diego, CA on 10/30/2009
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable, Easy to Read, Good Fit, Stylish
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Wear To Work
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Bangle Watch:

I bought one about a year ago and am still wearing it; so I ordered in both colors. Watch is easy to read, comfortable and usually reliable. The stem sometimes pulls out then it doesn't run. But, just reset and it goes again. Great product for the money.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
best watch purchase i ever made
By registerned nurseVerified Purchaser from west virginia on 10/21/2009
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable, Easy to Read, Functional, Good Fit, Stylish
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Going Out, Perfect fit everywhere, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
Describe Yourself:
Trendy/Stylish Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Bangle Watch:

absolutely love this watch. have not been able to find a watch that has a perfect fit and can be easily removed when working a fast pace. perfect for any nurse (or other profession, if you like) that needs the versatility. all the nurses i work with are now ordering these....definately would recommend.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Fantastic Watch!
By DanteVerified Purchaser from Chicago, IL on 10/14/2009
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable, Good Fit, Great with dressy attire, Reliable easy to read ', Stylish
Cons:
Nothing negative
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Going Out, Wear To Work
Describe Yourself:
Classic Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Bangle Watch:

I wear it to work every day. Has both silver and gold accents so it matches with either accessories. Very comfortable and so easy to read numbers. I purchased more to give as gifts. One size fits all.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Quality for the price
By Rev. Hosanna from Manhattan, KS on 5/17/2009
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable, Good Fit, Stylish
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Going Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
Describe Yourself:
Trendy/Stylish Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Bangle Watch:

This is a fabulously stlylish watch at a fantastically affordable price. I love the ease of the cuff watch. I've gotten numerous compliments on this piece and several items I've purchased from either Dr. Leonards or Carol Wright. The best part of telling people about my pieces is seeing their face when I tell them the prices I got them for!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
GREAT!!!
By D LVerified Purchaser from SENECA,S.C. on 4/26/2009
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable, Good Fit, Stylish
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Going Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Style Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Bangle Watch:

ALL WAS GREAT !!

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great watch, comfortable, easy to read
By Sue the HistorianVerified Purchaser from Gettysburg, PA on 4/22/2009
Pros:
Comfortable, Good Fit
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Going Out, Wear To Work
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Bangle Watch:

I wear this watch every time I go out. It is so comfortable and easy to read.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Love these watches.
By no nicknameVerified Purchaser from San Jose, CA on 4/22/2009
Pros:
Comfortable
Cons:
Broke aft 2 wks worn
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Going Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Bangle Watch:

I receive compliments all the time on these watches.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.