Buy the Dr. Scholl's® 100% Cotton Socks on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Dr. Scholl's® 100% Cotton Socks image
 
(based on 9 ratings)
Located in: Apparel, Hosiery & Intimates
Enjoy pure cotton comfort with these lightweight, absorbent anklets that come in four different sizes to guarantee a perfect fit. Made without elastic, the non-binding, non-irritating socks are ideal for women with poor circulation, diabetes, skin problems or allergies. Machine washable. Imported. Minimum 3 pairs per size and color. -Available in sizes: 9(Shoe size 5-7), 10(Shoe size 7 1/2-9), 11(Shoe size 9 1/2-10 1/2) or 12(Shoe size 11-12)
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.2 stars
(based on 9 reviews)
89% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Comfortable(8), Durable(5), Fit well(6), Soft(8), Stay in place(5)
Best Uses:
Everyday(8)
Describe Yourself:
Comfort driven(9)
 
not so great
By sensitive feetVerified Purchaser from chicago, IL on 3/24/2010
Sizing:
Feels too large
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Scholl's® 100% Cotton Socks:

not a fan of these socks, very thin, really big, feel cheap

 
Great socks!
By LiseVerified Purchaser from Little Switzerland, NC on 2/16/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable, Fit Well, Soft, Stay In Place
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Scholl's® 100% Cotton Socks:

It has always been difficult for me to find socks for my size 11 feet and varicose veins. These are the best I've ever had!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great socks!
By LiseVerified Purchaser from Little Switzerland, NC on 1/27/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable, Fit Well, Soft, Stay In Place
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Scholl's® 100% Cotton Socks:

These socks are just great! I wear size 11 shoe's
never find the right socks locally.

 
comfortable and stay up socks.
By GPVerified Purchaser from Anaheim, CA on 1/20/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Fit Well, Soft, Stay In Place
Best Uses:
Everyday, Office
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Scholl's® 100% Cotton Socks:

This was purchased as a gift to a friend, who after trying it, likes the comfort and the color choices of the socks. However, if I told her the cost, she might think they are a bit too costly.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Love the socks,and I got more.
By DebVerified Purchaser from Springfield, MA on 10/11/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable, Soft
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Scholl's® 100% Cotton Socks:

Comfy socks for sore feet. These can not be found elsewhere.

[5 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
5 STAR SOCKS
By Kitty TVerified Purchaser from Clinton Township on 9/18/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable, Fit Well, Long-Lasting, Now my favorite socks, Silky, Soft, Stay In Place
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Scholl's® 100% Cotton Socks:

Best socks yet--doesn't hurt to put them on or wear them. I have diabetic neuropathy in my feet and these are first socks that aren't painful to put on or wear.
Thank you. Clara Marie Tardiff

[0 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Very good quality
By Bess a seniorVerified Purchaser from San Pablo, CA on 9/10/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Soft
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Scholl's® 100% Cotton Socks:

Good quality and price.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Perfect
By AuntyGramVerified Purchaser from Nashua,N.H. on 8/26/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable, Fit Well, Long-Lasting, Silky, Soft, Stay In Place
Best Uses:
Cool Weather, Everyday, Formal Occasions, Office
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Scholl's® 100% Cotton Socks:

I'am have diabetes,and I need socks that are not tight. these socks are perfect, they do not leave any marks on my legs and they are so comfortable.

[5 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
Dr. Scholl's 100% cotton socks
By Tracy the picky footVerified Purchaser from Los angeles, Ca on 4/23/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Fit Well, Soft
Best Uses:
Formal Occasions
Describe Yourself:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Dr. Scholl's® 100% Cotton Socks:

good quality feels comfortable

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.