Buy the Hat/Face Mask on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Hat/Face Mask image
 
(based on 8 ratings)
Located in: Apparel, Hats & Gloves
This comfortable knit cap can be worn rolled up as a hat or down as a face mask to keep you warm all winter long. Made in the USA of a soft acrylic knit that coordinates with everything. Machine washable. -One Size Fits All.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.5 stars
(based on 8 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Attractive(3), Breathable(3), Durable(5), Warm(4)
Best Uses:
Commuting(3), Extreme cold(4), Sports(3)
Describe Yourself:
Athletic(4), Comfort-oriented(3), Practical(3)

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Excellent
By Ari from Chicago, IL on 11/5/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Breathable, Durable, Warm
Best Uses:
Commuting, Extreme Cold
Describe Yourself:
Comfort-oriented, Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Hat/Face Mask:

I love the way this hat fits. I actually wear it as a ball cap and put two pins on the front. If I ever need to wear it in extreme cold, I can just pop the pins off and pull it down. It will be more than warm. I got the black one and the product is much better than I even thought it would be. I have spent [$] on items that were not as durable and I was not as pleased with. This one is a keeper!!!!

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Best of both worlds
By Retired RN from Somewhere in WV on 4/7/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Attractive Design, Breathable, Durable, Keeps its fit, Lightweight, Warm
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
Athletics, Commuting, Extreme Cold, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Athletic, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Trendy
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Hat/Face Mask:

Hubby said this kept the frost from condensing on his mustache and eyes all winter long. With his having COPD, this enabled him to breathe outdoors with very little difficulty, even when neighbors were using wood burners or fireplaces.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Wonderful Product
By NannyL from Greenville, S.C. on 2/4/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Breathable, Durable, Warm
Best Uses:
Athletics, Extreme Cold
Describe Yourself:
Athletic
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Hat/Face Mask:

This was a great purchase for my husband, he is in construction. They never know if they will have to work in the cold or inside. So I bought him this hat and he has left it in his truck. There has been several times already he has worn it. It said it was very nice with it on it kept his head, ears , neck and face warm and from getting wind chapped.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I actually look good in this hat.
By dance19021Verified Purchaser from Folcroft, PA on 1/13/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Attractive Design, Lightweight
Best Uses:
Athletics, Extreme Cold
Describe Yourself:
Athletic, Stylish
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Hat/Face Mask:

Fits great, looks good, serves the purpose. The peak appears to be somewhat fragile. Time will tell.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Seems cozy
By abs from Liberty Lake, WA on 12/23/2009
Sizing:
Feels full size too small
Pros:
Durable
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
Camping, Commuting, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Athletic, Comfort-oriented
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Hat/Face Mask:

It is great. Very highly recommended!

[6 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
Recommended product
By BDE from Kentucky on 12/8/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Warm
Describe Yourself:
Practical
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Hat/Face Mask:

I work outside exposed to different types of weather. This design is versatile. Add a hooded sweatshirt and the bill of the cap keeps the eye area clear. Pull the fabric over the bill and protect the neck area from cold and wind. Thumbs up.

[8 of 8 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy this product again.
By WKVerified Purchaser from Zebulon, GA on 4/28/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Great Design
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Hat/Face Mask:

Very warm and comfortable.

[4 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
keep warm
By frankieeVerified Purchaser from covington,ky on 4/24/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable, Great Design, Practical
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Wear To Work
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Hat/Face Mask:

great for those cold frigid days of winter

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.