Buy the Hooded Scarf on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Hooded Scarf image
 
(based on 9 ratings)
Located in: Apparel, Hats & Gloves
This stylish double-knit hat frames your face with an attractive rolled rim and features an attached 60" long scarf that wraps around your neck to keep you warmeven on the coldest days. Imported of machine washable acrylic. -One Size Fits All.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.8 stars
(based on 9 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Length:
Feels true to length(5)
Pros:
Attractive(7), Durable(6), Good length(7), Soft(7), Warm(8)
Best Uses:
As A fashion accessory(4), Casual wear(5), Cold / extreme(8), Going out(5)
Describe Yourself:
Casual dresser(7)
Gear Usage:
Cold weather living(8), Winter sports(3)

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great in cold, windy weather
By nellcnichVerified Purchaser from Scottsboro, AL on 2/18/2010
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Attractive Design, Durable, Good Length, Soft, Warm
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Gear Usage:
Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Hooded Scarf:

I am so happy to find this scraf with the hood. I had one for several years and lost it 2 years ago on a trip to Europe. This has replaced and fullfiled my expectations of the warm, wonderful scarf that I lost. thanks.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
greatest invention ever
By glindaz915Verified Purchaser from Oswego, New York on 1/13/2010
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Attractive Design, Good Length, Soft, Warm
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Gear Usage:
Cold Weather Living
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Hooded Scarf:

I am a senior citizen with severe COPD and this scarf is terrific it not only keeps my head and neck warm but it can cover my nose and mouth and make it easier to breath in the cold weather I purchased 8 of these for myself and friends as gifts they are terrific.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great for cold weather
By Palmbay ProfVerified Purchaser from Palm Bay, FL on 12/16/2009
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Attractive Design, Durable, Good Length, Soft, Warm
Best Uses:
Cold Weather, Going Out
Describe Yourself:
Classic Dresser
Gear Usage:
Cold Weather Living
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Hooded Scarf:

I needed this for going up north to cold weather; it is excellent; doesn't wreck your hair but keeps your head and neck warm!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Nice Warm Hooded Scarf
By kittykatloverVerified Purchaser from Morganton, NC on 12/16/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, Good Length, Warm
Best Uses:
As A Fashion Accessory, Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Gear Usage:
Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Hooded Scarf:

I odered this for my elderly mother. She uses it daily she says for trips out to the mailbox, etc. She says it is very warm.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
hooded scarf
By CharlotteVerified Purchaser from Lexington, Oh on 12/16/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, Durable, Exactly what I wanted, Good Length, Perfect combo set, Soft, Warm
Cons:
Not aware of any cons
Best Uses:
Cold Weather
Gear Usage:
Cold Weather Living
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Hooded Scarf:

convenient combo set for cold weather

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
i want to buy this product again
By khadrlVerified Purchaser from fairfax,va on 12/5/2009
Length:
Feels too short
Pros:
Durable, Soft, Warm
Cons:
Not Long Enough
Best Uses:
As A Fashion Accessory, Cold Weather
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Gear Usage:
Cold Weather Living
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Hooded Scarf:

great

[2 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy this again
By auntygramVerified Purchaser from N.H on 10/16/2009
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Attractive Design, Durable, Good Length, Soft, Warm
Best Uses:
As A Fashion Accessory, Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Gear Usage:
Cold Weather Living
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Hooded Scarf:

I have purchased this item for a gift, I'am very pleased with it.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
i would buy this product again and again
By rabbitVerified Purchaser from little rock ,ar. on 8/12/2009
Length:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Attractive Design, Durable, Good Length, Soft, Warm
Best Uses:
As A Fashion Accessory, Casual Wear, Cold Weather
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Gear Usage:
Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Hooded Scarf:

this is extremely good and warm use it for casual dressing like going to bible study groceries shopping even church service

[6 of 7 customers found this review helpful]

 
Perfect combination.....
By GrandmaVerified Purchaser from Burton Michigan on 4/22/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Comfortable, Great Design, Practical
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Hooded Scarf:

The hooded scarf is perfect for my granddaughter who is forever taking off her scarf and losing it. This all together is perfect.Not only does it not get lost ---it also keeps the neck and head warm!!

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.