Buy the Button Extenders on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Button Extenders image
 
(based on 16 ratings)
Located in: Apparel, Accessories
When your clothes shrink or you overeat, use these button extenders that stretch to give you breathing room. They simply slip over your existing button to add an inch to your waistband or a half size to your shirt collar. Easy to transfer from garment to garment.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.4 stars
(based on 16 reviews)
94% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Comfortable(14), Durable(12), Good size/fit(6), Stylish(3)
Best Uses:
Casual wear(9), Going out(10), Special occasions(10), Wear to work(8)
Describe Yourself:
Casual dresser(9), Trendy/stylish dresser(3)
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort driven(14)
 
button extenders
By marVerified Purchaser from houston tx. on 7/8/2010
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable, Good Fit
Cons:
Bulky
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Going Out
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Button Extenders:

use it on jeans,it's great!

 
Its O.K.
By izzyVerified Purchaser from new york,ny on 4/15/2010
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Button Extenders:

The product stretches and pinches the neck line

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Very difficult to button & unbutton
By styishVerified Purchaser from Visalia, CA on 3/8/2010
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Button Extenders:

not so great very difficult to use.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Button Extenders
By WhimpyVerified Purchaser from Nacogdoches, TX on 10/14/2009
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable, Good Fit, Stylish
Best Uses:
Going Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
Describe Yourself:
Classic Dresser
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Button Extenders:

This is a great invention and is easy to use. It also beats (very inexpensive) buying a new dress shirt because your neck size has changed. I'm glad I ran across it in your catalogue.

[3 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Waist Button Extenders
By K from Ohio on 10/13/2009
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable, Good Fit
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Going Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Button Extenders:

I have been using these for years! They make your jeans much more comfortable! Somehow I have lost mine somewhere in the house so I have to order more. This product is highly recommended!

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
this product works great
By mrs. williamsVerified Purchaser from brandon ,ms on 10/1/2009
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable, Good Fit, Stylish
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Going Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
Describe Yourself:
Trendy/Stylish Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Button Extenders:

i use this product mainly with my pants etc slacks and jeans and it works great each and every time no one even notice that i had it on i recommend this product to any one that love their clothes and don't want to give them up just pop one of these babies on an its fits again!!!

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
useful item
By DiVerified Purchaser from Altus.Okla on 9/17/2009
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable
Best Uses:
Special Occasions
Describe Yourself:
Classic Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Button Extenders:

Mens dress pants are expensive to replace.
If he gains a few pounds,these pant button extender are the best answer.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Eat and feel comfortable
By martiVerified Purchaser from Boca Raton, fl on 9/13/2009
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Going Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Button Extenders:

I am a yo-yo dieter. These work great when I over eat or gain a few extra pounds. It allows some additional breathing room and does not show through your clothing.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
One of the greatest inventions ever !
By Paschal GVerified Purchaser from Algona, IA on 7/22/2009
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Button Extenders:

I love these extenders ! Even though I always order the same size pants and shirts, sometimes they are a bit snug - these extenders help tremendously.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Very Useful
By jmVerified Purchaser from Springfield, IL on 7/15/2009
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Going Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Button Extenders:

Great item for when you need that extra room!

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
What A Relief!
By Georgi PorgieVerified Purchaser from Nashua, NH on 6/14/2009
Pros:
Comfortable, Waistline relief
Best Uses:
Always handy
Describe Yourself:
Trendy/Stylish Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Button Extenders:

Allow yourself an extra inch or so with button relief you can keep by your wardrobe. I've saved slacks & skirts with this simple extender!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy this product again
By Nana LindaVerified Purchaser from Greenwood, IN on 6/12/2009
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Going Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Button Extenders:

To get pants that fit in the legs and hips they are a little tight in the waist, so the button extender gives me just the right fit. They are very well made and the only reason I had to order more was I lost all my others. They would probably last a lifetime. I had my first ones about 10 years.

 
Son Loves It
By squirly1 from St George Ut on 6/10/2009
Pros:
Comfortable, Good Fit
Best Uses:
Any shirt
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Button Extenders:

Gave to my son, who has a large neck, has to wear dress shirts at work. He won't be without it now.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
That little extra room!
By Mom in the mountainsVerified Purchaser from Kingsport, TN on 5/28/2009
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Going Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Button Extenders:

These little things are great to give you a little extra room in the waist!

[3 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy this product again and again
By StanVerified Purchaser from Columbia,Tn on 4/23/2009
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable, Good Fit, Stylish
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Going Out, Special Occasions
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Button Extenders:

Great product use it again and again

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.