Buy the Floral Handkerchiefs on http://www.drleonards.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Floral Handkerchiefs image
 
(based on 11 ratings)
Located in: Apparel, Accessories
You'll love the look of these floral-printed hankies! They're beautifully made in of-so-feminine colors with lovely scalloped edges. Perfect as a pocket accent or tuck in your purse for ladylike sneezes. Imported in 100% cotton. Machine washable. Set of 12 - assorted colors and prints. Let us choose for you.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.5 stars
(based on 11 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Comfortable(4), Durable(5), Stylish(8)
Best Uses:
Casual wear(7), Going out(9), Special occasions(7), Wear to work(3)
Describe Yourself:
Classic dresser(7)
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort driven(7), Style driven(3)
 
handkies
By scorpioVerified Purchaser from auburn,wa on 7/8/2010
Pros:
Comfortable, Good Fit, Stylish
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Going Out, Special Occasions
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Floral Handkerchiefs:

their colors go with everything i wear.
irons nicely.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
always a lady!!!!
By marthaVerified Purchaser from cordova alabama on 5/8/2010
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
Best Uses:
Going Out
Describe Yourself:
Classic Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Style Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Floral Handkerchiefs:

a lady never goes any where without a hanky!!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Absolutely Charming!
By TheOldTimerandWifeVerified Purchaser from LAGO VISTA & BELTON, TEXAS on 3/31/2010
Pros:
Comfortable, Stylish
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Going Out, Special Occasions
Describe Yourself:
Classic Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Style Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Floral Handkerchiefs:

Bought these for my wonderful wife as a fashion accessary and she loves them and gets rave compliments every where she goes. She wears them in cuffs of long sleeves, tucks them in her watch, and in her neckline (bra). Every where we go, we hear stories from a by gone era and "hankie" stories. And, they are functional and much more classy that a box of tissues in a purse.

 
Pretty
By jamers76 from idaho on 2/1/2010
Pros:
Stylish
Cons:
Somewhat thin fabric
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Going Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
Describe Yourself:
Classic Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Style Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Floral Handkerchiefs:

I use handkerchiefs all the time, and this is the first time I've been able to find a feminine set. They are very pretty, but the thread count is somewhat low. I wish they were a bit heavier. It is nice to have a pretty handkerchief to use when I'm dressed up.

 
[...]
By Suzie QVerified Purchaser from Menlo Park, CA on 11/11/2009
Pros:
Useful
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Going Out, Special Occasions
Describe Yourself:
Casual Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Floral Handkerchiefs:

I love using ladies hankies and they are getting hard to find. I love the colors and the quality is decent

 
Dainty
By Mama's galVerified Purchaser from Burbia on 10/14/2009
Pros:
Durable
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Going Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
Describe Yourself:
Classic Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Floral Handkerchiefs:

Mom loves these.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Very Pleased
By biscuitVerified Purchaser from Columbia, SC on 10/10/2009
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Classic Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Floral Handkerchiefs:

I keep these pretty handkerchiefs in my purse. I am trying to find products that are beautiful, useful and more "green." I still use paper products, but much less after buying these handkerchiefs.

 
Floral Handkerchiefs
By katiedidVerified Purchaser from Greenwood, AR on 9/25/2009
Pros:
Durable, Stylish
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Going Out, Special Occasions
Describe Yourself:
Trendy/Stylish Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Floral Handkerchiefs:

I took these handkerchiefs & shaped them in the shape of butterflies & made a quilt out of them.They made the most beautiful quilt.

[3 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Cutesy
By Moma's girlVerified Purchaser from Burbs on 6/1/2009
Pros:
Durable
Best Uses:
Going Out
Describe Yourself:
Classic Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Floral Handkerchiefs:

My mom loves these. It reminds her of a time when things weren't so disposable.

 
Very pretty
By # 1 GrandmotherVerified Purchaser from Florida on 4/23/2009
Pros:
Stylish
Best Uses:
Keep with me all the time
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Floral Handkerchiefs:

I just love these Floral Handkerchiefs.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
My mom loves her floral handkerchiefs.
By PromiseVerified Purchaser from Franklin, Va. on 4/22/2009
Pros:
Stylish
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Going Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
Describe Yourself:
Classic Dresser
Comfort vs Style:
Comfort Driven
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Floral Handkerchiefs:

Can be used anytime with any outfit, receives lots of complments. I enjoy my handkerchiefs.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Dr. Leonard's All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.